$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jelgator
Business
Jax Beach, FL
Nov 20, 2009

Treasure Island

Everything was smooth, no problems at all. But if you value a good workout, the gym here was a joke. Too small, not much equipment. Pretty much what you see at Motel 6. I was expecting more from a mega-casino hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
riverside, CA
Nov 20, 2009

very nice

My wife loves the location because it is right next to the big shopping center and I love the big jacuzzi. Perfect for us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
qwerty
Business
CA
Nov 20, 2009

ti

Nice hotel with a great T.V.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WI
Nov 19, 2009

Vegas at the Treasure Island

Great location - close to other main hotels on the strip. (Bellagio, Mirage, Venetian, Caesar's, etc.) Saw the Sirens at TI show, watched the volcano erupt next store at the Mirage, saw the Mystere show at TI - great show. Gambled a bit on the strip, and took "The Deuce" (double decker city bus) downtown and checked out the Fremont Street Experience. Hotel staff was excellent - prompt, professional, courteous. Rooms were very nice - and quiet. I would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cheesecake Factory at the Forum Shops. BIG portions - and light on the wallet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 19, 2009

Great Location, Rude Cleaning Staff

My boyfriend and I have previously stayed at the Bellagio, which was a little stuffier and snootier than we had hoped. We decided to stay at TI which had a more relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere. The check-in process was very fast and the staff accomodated our room preference. The walls were very thin and the "cleaning" staff was rude and I am not exactly sure what they even cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minnesota
Nov 18, 2009

Great Stay in Vegas

This was a great hotel to stay at for our friends get-away. The rooms were accomadating and the beds were very comfortable. We did a lot of walking and the hotel was definitely within walking distance of other attactions - as long as you are comfortable walking a bit. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. We went to Kahunaville one night - I would look for coupons before heading there - the entertainment was great, but for a beer you end up spending almost $10. There are coupons floating around for buy one drink, get one free. All in all, great place to stay, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to the mall/food court for cheaper meals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minnesota
Nov 18, 2009

Great Stay in Vegas

This was a great hotel to stay at for our friends get-away. The rooms were accomadating and the beds were very comfortable. We did a lot of walking and the hotel was definitely within walking distance of other attactions - as long as you are comfortable walking a bit. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. We went to Kahunaville one night - I would look for coupons before heading there - the entertainment was great, but for a beer you end up spending almost $10. There are coupons floating around for buy one drink, get one free. All in all, great place to stay, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to the mall/food court for cheaper meals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lori - likes to exercise
Business
Connecticut
Nov 17, 2009

OK

The fitness center and spa were closed for renovations and the fitness center is important to me. They had us in a small conference room. While on the tread mill you had to stare at the wall. And several people came and left because they were being used or out of order. I wish I knew they were renovating, I would have stayed some where else. I also wanted a pedicure and that was closed. Also my husband said the dealers were not very friendly or helpful if you had questions about the game. We would proably not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Carson, CA
Nov 17, 2009

Vegas getaway

Excellent with one exception the buffet was not that great for the price that we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Mo.
Business
Ontario CA
Nov 16, 2009

The best in comfort.

Staff was real friendly. Made stay worth while.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top