$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 2, 2014 Check-out: Dec 4, 2014

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
3,500 reviews
Great Girlfriends Getaway

Went away for a long weekend with a couple of my girlfriends; we had an amazing experience and an... See full review

  • khurley
  • Nov 20, 2014
Very good deal

Everything is great. Rooms are decent. Bathrooms too small and geared towards disabled people. Make... See full review

  • Nabil S
  • Nov 16, 2014
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino premiered its Caribbean-pirate-themed property on the Las Vegas Strip in 1993. Today guests can rent a cabana beside the tropical outdoor pool before jumping in the hot tub.  Book a therapeutic on-site massage, or play Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Poker in the 24-hour TI casino. Dining is another highlight at the Treasure Island resort, and with 10 restaurants to choose from, everything from Italian to seafood, steak, and Vietnamese cuisine is up for grabs. Try the two-for-one buffet for culinary delights like lobster ravioli, barbecued spare ribs and large chocolate-dipped strawberries.

Key facts
  • 95,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Business center
  • Wedding chapels
  • Pedestrian link to Fashion Show shopping mall and Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Tram to the Mirage
  • Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show

Neighborhood
With its central Strip location and affordable deluxe rooms, the TI is a great hotel for those looking to enjoy easy access to upscale Vegas attractions and shows. Within walking distance are the Mirage's volcano-with its nightly eruption schedule-show, pedestrian bridges to the Fashion Show Mall, plus Siegfried & Roy's shimmering dolphin pools and ornate tropical gardens.
Hints and tips
The 4-star Treasure Island Hotel has developed a reputation for its super-comfortable beds and enormous bathtubs.

Book the Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show for a highly energetic and acrobatic evening of entertainment.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Dining

Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open daily from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. or whenever the "last margarita" is served! Full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3500)

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3500 out of 3500
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AZ
Jun 30, 2009

TI - Cool

Enjoyed the pool. Good cabana value. Food decent at moderate prices. Catch the show with the pirate ships.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Jun 30, 2009

TI stay

I thought the bed was comfortable. Nice large bathroom. One of the best hotels that I have stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the Bellagio's fountain.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jun 29, 2009

EXCELLENT HOTEL

We had a great time!! Hotel is Excellent!! Clean rooms, fantastic service and excellent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Daly City,CA
Jun 29, 2009

Great place,good price,poor staff

We went there for a family gathering. Stayed for 3 days 2 night. Got there at midnight,a lady was helping me WITHOUT SMILE since she said "Hi!" until "Have a good night!" That's the reason why I don't give them 5 stars. Poor serviceeeee!!!!! Got to the room and satisfied. It's huge,nice bed,but not so clean (there's some lipstick on the pillow) But no big deal,I didn't use it! =) Pool was awesome. Food is pretty good with a very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelbub
Business
Orem, UT
Jun 29, 2009

Great Overall

Great Casino, expensive Buffet not worth the price, but will stay here again. I'm not sure our sheets were changed when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't forget to take your ID or you can't check in! (One of our party forgot their ID, and check-in was a nightmare because of this)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellysay
Business
Georgia
Jun 29, 2009

Great location...Great price!!

We enjoyed our stay very much! The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, it was in a great location (middle of the strip), we got it for a great deal. We didn't get to use their amenities that much but will do the next time we go. One negative thing I have to mention is that when we checked in and went to our room, the door was cracked open. I called down to front desk right away and they were willing to move us but they only had double-beds available. We took the risk of just staying where we were. TI did offer to give us free champaigne. Overall...I would definitely stay at TI again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Best buffett is the RIO...a must when ur in Vegas!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GOLF GHOST
Business
ARLINGTON, TX
Jun 28, 2009

BACK TO THE

WE WERE THERE FOR THE USBC NATIONAL BOWLING TOURNAMENT, HELD AT THE CASHMAN CENTER. THE STRIP HAS CHANGED ALOT (BECOME TO COMMERCIAL) AND IT SEEMS THERE WERE FAR TO MANY EARLY 20 SOMETHINGS RUNNING AROUND WITH OPEN MIXED DRINKS AND BEER. WE RENTED A CAR, WHICH ALLOWED US OFF THE STRIP AND EXPLORE THE SURROUNDING AREA (MESQUITE, HENDERSON, LAUGHLIN AND UTAH) THE TI HAS GREAT ROOMS AND WE WERE UP-GRADED TO A ROOM WITH A VIEW OF THE STRIP (GREAT AT NIGHT!!) EVERYTHING WAS A LOT MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE LAST TIME WE VISITED (10 YRS). GONE WERE THE NICE BUFFET PRICES THAT KEPT YOU ON THE STRIP AND IN THE HOTELS. THE ONLY REAL CONCERN WAS WHEN WE ORDERED ROOM SERVICE (COFFEE @ $13.OO - WHEW!)AND THE TRAY WAS LEFT OUTSIDE OUR ROOM FOR A DAY AND A HALF - SERIOUSLY. WILL I COME BACK? YOU BETCHA! JUST NOT SO SURE ABOUT STAYING ON THE "STRIP" PROPER. BY THE WAY, FOR ALL THOSE WHO HAD PROBLEMS WITH TI'S CHECK-IN, TOTALLY OFF-BASE, ALL WAS COURTEOUS AND QUICK. THE TREASURE ISLAND HOTEL WAS A JOY AND WE THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

RENT A CAR AND SEE MORE OF THE SURROUNDING AREAS. PURCHASE SHOW TICKETS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AND PLAN EARLY DEPARTURES FROM YOUR HOTEL IF WALKING THE STRIP, FOOT TRAFFIC WILL BE HEAVY!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bigflogger
Business
Mexico
Jun 26, 2009

Excellent overall!

Typically stay in the Wynn or Bellagio, found this gem by accident, will recommend. Upgraded suite was a third the price of comparable at big names and was just as nice/clean/equipped. Better view of strip, close to mall for the wife(better for me!). Only ate on site twice, both very good. Pool looked small and crowded, but I can stay at home to lay by pool.Friendly staff upgraded our suite to one on the PH floor. Elevators slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Husbands, you never have to carry bags, mall is right next door. For tip, bell desk will send people to bring bags back!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelingforrest
Business
South Carolina
Jun 26, 2009

Satisfied in South Carolina

This was a nice hotel. Older and not as fancy but still very nice. Everyone was very friendly. My only complaint was that our refrigerator wasn't very cool to store drinks, but besides that we had no complaints. And room service was fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hawaii to Vegas
Business
Honolulu, HI
Jun 25, 2009

Great location!

The Treasure Island hotel is located in a great location. You are steps away from the Fashion Show Mall. Wallgreens is conveniently located across the street. Other hotels are in walking distance. I was surprised to find a wonderful fitness room located in their Spa. The hotel has a variety of restaurants to choose from, including a Starbucks for that quick cup of coffee. Overall, I was very pleased staying at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Treasure Island offers a free show. Guests of the hotel have a reserved area for viewing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top