$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alaf
Business
Ontario Canada
Aug 22, 2011

Great time away from home

Went for a wedding. Nice clean hotel, great staff and it's close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maydog
Business
Denver Colorado
Aug 17, 2009

Amazing Hotel

We had a great time at TI. They took great care of us once we walked in the door. The tower suites were amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam Ghandchilar
Business
[@], Sterling, Va 20165
Aug 17, 2009

Vegas trip on 8/2/9-8/9/9

With my family, we spend many good times in and out of the hotel. We also, played some but not much. We ahd a chance to see a show in TI and we enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cookeville, TN
Aug 18, 2009

Vegas Trip

Great location and very nice hotel. Casino was great staff was always willing to help

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure and check out fremont street, the smaller casinos there were great. Couldn't get half a drink down till you were offered another.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Rapids,Mi
Jan 19, 2010

great getaway

Location was great. Rooms were quite and clean. Valet was great. Only thing that I could complain about was the fact the pool was closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New Vegas Lover
Business
Cedar Rapids, IA
May 29, 2009

Had a great stay at TI

We thought it really was a great hotel. Not as over the top as some but still very cool and sophisicated. It came highly recommended by my persnickity sister and the reviews recommended TI for the comfortable beds. They weren't wrong. The hotel is quite large but not huge. Getting around wasn't bad. Really everything we needed was right there. Pool was nice but considering the size of the hotel it really wasn't very big. Pool service was slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Personal Trainer
Business
Mesa, AZ
Jul 12, 2010

Great Rooms

This hotel is a great place to stay and the rooms are very cozy and the bed comfortable!! The downside was the staff in the coffee shop and during check in were less than friendly. We waited in line 45 minutes to check in because there were only two desk clerks on one was with the same customer for the 45 minutes we were in line, very frustrating. The airfreshener in the lobby of the hotel was way to strong they should tone it down a bit. When we stay at a hotel we want to be treated like they are happy to see us. [...] the blackjack dealer was very friendly and we enjoyed playing at his table.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Stripburger

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bobjimpauly
Business
Phoenix - on water
Nov 14, 2009

Great location, great price

Great place to stay. Will definetly go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle,Wa
Jul 13, 2010

Great Time @ TI

The rooms at TI were big and the king bed was comfortable. We were there with other family and they also enjoyed their stay. There is a Walgreens right across the street. The Fashion Show Mall is next door. We saw the Beatles Love Show next door at the Mirage with a free tram running between the two. Jersey Boys is also across the street at the Palazzo. The hotel casino was nice and not smokey. We had a great time at Kahunaville bar inside TI. The live band there was very good and the bartenders were very entertaining and sexy as was the crowd. There is also a Gilleys there and judging from the crowds at both places on the weekend these are hot spots in LV. Can't wait to go back to TI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The bottle water there are cheaper there than the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron Khzam
Business
THousand Oaks,CA
Jul 13, 2009

Unbeatable location/price

We gamble most of the time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top