$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ucepe
Business
Berwyn, IL
Nov 13, 2011

Family Vacation

Very nice, clean, great view, and a lot of privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gina84
Business
San Diego, California
Nov 22, 2011

Great customer service

It was a great experience wonderful service and great food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RNLI
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Hotel was great!

We had a great time at the hotel. The staff were very nice and rooms were very clean. However, we will never book with cheaptickets again as their representative misinformed us on the package deal and we were very disappointed and had to pay extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Alot of walking take very comfy shoes with you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
livedinvegas
Business
SC
Dec 9, 2011

TI (Back in town again after 3yrs!!!)

We used to live in Vegas and wanted to be back to see friends, but got bombarded with all of the new casino/resorts in town! Debated whether to stay at a newer fancier hotel, but decided that the hotels we knew to be centrally located, and close to all the venues would be the right one. Vegas sure had changed just in 3 yrs! City Center was huge and all of the other resorts had revamped themselves and it wasn't the "vegas" that we used to remember even when we had lived there. We chose correctly when we stayed at TI (we stayed there when there were just the Pirate,no Sirens, and the MGM still had Dorothy and pals in the lobby). It wasn't the Ultra chic with the lounges and crystals from that one-eyed glass sculpturer that did some Mirage and Bellagio work, but that was not what we were looking for, remember, sometimes the simplest things are the greatest. So, with all of that being said, we loved staying there. It wasn't the Cosmo, Vdara, or the Bellagio, but it wasn't the econolodge either! Great bartenders and the buffet was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is close, Venitian/Palazzo, Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars,etc!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AndreaR
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Dec 12, 2011

Great place to stay

Excellent value. Very clean, nice overstuffed bedding, great view even on the backside. Only missing a coffeemaker in the room but otherwise we loved it. Gilleys was way overcrowded due to the rodeo finals so we went to Kahunaville where the bartender was awesome and spoiled us. Will definitely return here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sally BaBa
Business
Clearwater, FL, USA
Dec 21, 2011

Love Las Vegas

We enjoyed our stay at TI this December. The rooms were great and the beds were the best. We were dissapointed in the buffet food and the prices that they charged for breakfast(16.95). It seemed like a lot for that meal. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you want a great meal, take the express bus downtown to Fremont Street and enjoy the cheap prices and great food. Best deals in Vegas and great entertainment too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BolyardAgain
Business
Morgantown, West Virginia
Dec 22, 2011

Nice Quick Get Away

Everytime I go to Las Vegas, I stay at TI. It is near the shops and on the stripe. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a great location for a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
andreydelmar
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Dec 31, 2011

great

great, i like it, everybody is nice and hotel is close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VicTim
Business
Las Vegas
Jan 4, 2012

check in

We didn't arrive until 12:30 a.m., and were very tired. That was the slowest check-in we have ever been through. They were quick once you were waited on, but several people not from the US really turned into problems. They line jumped, and didn't seem to understand anything. Would be nice if they had to wait their turn like the rest of us, at that hour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GabrielaO
Business
Mesa, AZ, USA
Jan 5, 2012

Good times

I liked it because it was right in the middle of the strip. Hotel was nice. Not old flower comforters. It had some style.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top