$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4078 out of 4078
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honeymooner #10
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 19, 2009

Central location on Vegas Strip

Positives: The room was very clean, room service was fast, staff was always professional, location was central on the strip and shopping malls, bathroom were big & nice, perfect size hotel...not to big, not to small. Canter Deli was delicious. Theater in the hotel had excellent seating for the shows. Negatives: You could hear people talking as they walked down the hall, but you can hear that at any hotel so wasn't a big concern. The Kahunaville restaurent I would not recommend. Also, no coffee pots in rooms (maybe that's normal for Vegas?)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita, Ks
Jun 16, 2010

Fantastic Las Vegas Vacation

Great location on the Las Vegas Strip! Plenty to do in that area! First class service and two of four our rooms were upgraded to suites! Fully renovated rooms since the last visit!! Our kids loved them!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Crosswalks across Las Vegas Blvd. to Venetian, Wynn and Fashion Shopping Mall!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One Way
Business
MO
Dec 10, 2009

Best location on the strip for the price

The best-priced hotel that's located in the best location on the strip. You are literally in the middle of everything (connect to the mall, across the street from the Sands Convention Center which is in the Venetian/Palazzo Hotel, close to the major casinos (Wynn, Encore, Mirage)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Major mall in Las Vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RxQueen2010
Business
Xenia, OH
Dec 10, 2009

Fun place to visit

This was my first trip to Vegas and I really enjoyed TI. Despite many people checking in at the same time, the process went very smoothly. Our room was clean and quiet, though we didn't have much of a view from the 8th floor. It was a great place to stay, but will be even better when the fitness center renovation is complete!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I highly recommend the roller coaster at New York New York and Menopause the Musical at Luxor!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lyn & Gerry
Business
Toronto, Canada
Feb 18, 2011

Four Days at Treasure Island

Great, great hotel for comfort and convenient location. Staff are amazing everywhere, front desk, room service, maid service, food service. everyone makes every effort to be friendly and helpful. Rooms are immaculate, spacious and every comfort is provided. Pool area was closed for construction sadly. No coffee machines though, if that's your thing. Very laid back "no rush" atmosphere. Truly a memorable stay and will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Belagio fountains very close by, from late afternoon to evenings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smell
Business
wisconsin
May 25, 2009

my favorite hotel in vegas

Pool water was way too cold, not relaxing at all. Wish you had more late night places to eat...just a small burger/hot dog place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George and Judy
Business
Chicago Il
Aug 14, 2009

25th anniversary

My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and decided to go back to vegas where it all began. Our stay at TI was wonderful. They gave us a free bottle of chanpaine in our room to help celebrate our specail day. The show Mystir was outstanding!!! Very impressed! Our room was very nice and clean. My only complaint was the cocktail servers pool side and in the bar were very hard to get service from. Otherwise our stay was just perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antony!
Business
Savage, MN
Feb 14, 2010

The best location and exceptinal service

This was by far the most comfortable and clean hotel room we've ever stayed in. The location is unbeatable as I forgot my shaving creme and there is a Walgreens right across the street. We ended up going the that corner store a few times for things we needed. Very friendly staff and the service is where they will get us to stay there again next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Fremont street is where you will want to be for lower priced food and drink and take in the Fremont Street experience. Also, we took a walk a little further down Las Vegas Blvd to visit the "Gold & Silver" pawn shop that is the setting of Pawn Stars on the History Channel. Very Cool.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vavacious Super V
Business
Toronto, Canada
Aug 10, 2009

awsome vacation package

The staff were very friendly and accommadating upon my arrival. I was here to R & R by the pool in the sun, as I felt that the pool was very small & too crowded for the capacity of the hotel. The service staff in the pool area rarely serviced me or the guests around me which was talked about. The location was great in terms of walking around other hotels to site see. The entertainment was enjoyable,even if it was watching the bartenders putting on a show or the pirate show in front of the hotel, or the great productions for a charge. Las Vegas is an amazing adult/ family getaway, any way you see it. Another awsome experience to have fun or relax, as I will be back again & again. (P.S.) I did inquire about extending my stay, as I hoped that the hotel could accomadate me for 1-2 nights at a better room rate, as I would have expected since I stayed with them , rather than going somewhere else to give my business. That would be the only major complaint that I believe could've been taken care of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

If your open minded to meeting new people, the promoters for entertainment venues (including; niteclubs)will inform you on promo nites & get u on vip guest lists. Ask about rooftop patios and niteclubs, a must see!!! Check out who's performing in concert at the time of your stay, so u don't miss out. The outlets are great for shopping, & if you love to eat seafood, ask about the largest seafood buffet in all of vegas, u have to check it out!(go early to avoid lineups). Pack light when visiting in August weather. Seriously too hot!!! Most importantly,go to Vegas with high energy to play, gamble, chill or get camera happy. I love vacationing away by the ocean, although the combination of things to do here are priceless! Viva Las Vegas Babie!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenrobe
Business
Abilene, TX
Aug 10, 2009

Absolutely amazing time!

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff and great location on strip! Hotel has one of the best shows "Circue du Soleil Mystere".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top