$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3386 out of 3386
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AZ
Jun 30, 2009

TI - Cool

Enjoyed the pool. Good cabana value. Food decent at moderate prices. Catch the show with the pirate ships.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Jun 30, 2009

TI stay

I thought the bed was comfortable. Nice large bathroom. One of the best hotels that I have stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the Bellagio's fountain.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Daly City,CA
Jun 29, 2009

Great place,good price,poor staff

We went there for a family gathering. Stayed for 3 days 2 night. Got there at midnight,a lady was helping me WITHOUT SMILE since she said "Hi!" until "Have a good night!" That's the reason why I don't give them 5 stars. Poor serviceeeee!!!!! Got to the room and satisfied. It's huge,nice bed,but not so clean (there's some lipstick on the pillow) But no big deal,I didn't use it! =) Pool was awesome. Food is pretty good with a very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelbub
Business
Orem, UT
Jun 29, 2009

Great Overall

Great Casino, expensive Buffet not worth the price, but will stay here again. I'm not sure our sheets were changed when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't forget to take your ID or you can't check in! (One of our party forgot their ID, and check-in was a nightmare because of this)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellysay
Business
Georgia
Jun 29, 2009

Great location...Great price!!

We enjoyed our stay very much! The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, it was in a great location (middle of the strip), we got it for a great deal. We didn't get to use their amenities that much but will do the next time we go. One negative thing I have to mention is that when we checked in and went to our room, the door was cracked open. I called down to front desk right away and they were willing to move us but they only had double-beds available. We took the risk of just staying where we were. TI did offer to give us free champaigne. Overall...I would definitely stay at TI again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Best buffett is the RIO...a must when ur in Vegas!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bigflogger
Business
Mexico
Jun 26, 2009

Excellent overall!

Typically stay in the Wynn or Bellagio, found this gem by accident, will recommend. Upgraded suite was a third the price of comparable at big names and was just as nice/clean/equipped. Better view of strip, close to mall for the wife(better for me!). Only ate on site twice, both very good. Pool looked small and crowded, but I can stay at home to lay by pool.Friendly staff upgraded our suite to one on the PH floor. Elevators slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Husbands, you never have to carry bags, mall is right next door. For tip, bell desk will send people to bring bags back!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelingforrest
Business
South Carolina
Jun 26, 2009

Satisfied in South Carolina

This was a nice hotel. Older and not as fancy but still very nice. Everyone was very friendly. My only complaint was that our refrigerator wasn't very cool to store drinks, but besides that we had no complaints. And room service was fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hawaii to Vegas
Business
Honolulu, HI
Jun 25, 2009

Great location!

The Treasure Island hotel is located in a great location. You are steps away from the Fashion Show Mall. Wallgreens is conveniently located across the street. Other hotels are in walking distance. I was surprised to find a wonderful fitness room located in their Spa. The hotel has a variety of restaurants to choose from, including a Starbucks for that quick cup of coffee. Overall, I was very pleased staying at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Treasure Island offers a free show. Guests of the hotel have a reserved area for viewing.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, Co
Jun 25, 2009

Nice Hotel

Great location and very clean rooms. Pool is very small and it was hard to find two lounge chairs together because it was so overcrowded. Free shuttle between Mirage and TI was convenient. Also, close to shopping and lots of restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Food is very expensive. We opted for the buffets because you could get several different kinds of food and all was very good. if you go just before 4pm, you can get the early bird special and save $5/per person.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jun 25, 2009

Great Hotel

We went on vacation to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary. We saw Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil. The room at TI was cool to enter after a hot day, comfortable and clean. It is one of the nicest hotels we've stayed at (including a Disney World owned property).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top