$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3379 out of 3379
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jul 19, 2007

Great location, nice hotel casino

Treasure Island is a really nice hotel and casino especially for the deal we got. The atmosphere was pretty good and after visiting many hotel casinos during our stay we were very happy we had stayed there. It has a fun, young crowd atmosphere and the Sirens show is topnotch especially since it was free and hotel guests are VIP members and get front row seats to the show. The room was very clean and nice and most importantly the bed was comfortable. We thought the location was pretty centrally located too. The poker room staff was friendly and helpful if you like to play poker but it is a very small poker room compared to most casinos. Negatives would be not great restaurant choices in the hotel, but not really bad either, the swimming pool is way too small, but has a great party atmosphere, but worst of all when you were in your room you could clearly hear your next door neighbors, so knew they could hear you too and could also clearly hear traffic outside, it wasn't muffled enough, but we would stay there again for the right price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If youn fly into airport take a taxi to and from hotel because the cost for two people to take the hotel shuttle was almost the same as taking a taxi and we were the last off the shuttle and it took way too long to get to our hotel by the shuttle (almost an hour) where taxi only took about 15 min and only cost $3.00 more.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Placerville, CA
Aug 4, 2008

Good value for the money

The room was clean, large and very comfortable. The bathtub was huge. One little nitpicky thing - there was no fan in the bathroom and taking a shower tended to steam up the mirrors for a while. I would definitely stay there again. Very nice accommodations with a great view of the Las Vegas strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is the Fashion Valley mall right across the street if you need to do some shopping.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 4, 2008

My review of Treasure Island - TI

We found the overall hotel experience very pleasant and comfortable. Our only bad experience was with the staff at the front counter who checked us in, not very helpful and quite rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The convience of having a variety of restaurants available in the hotel was nice.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 22, 2007

My review of Treasure Island - TI

Treasure Island was a surprise to me as the room was very clean and comfortable. The bedding was excellent! Be sure to ask for a room on floors 31 or higher as the elevators that transport you to these floors are never crowded nor is there a wait. My only complain was the softness of the toilet paper...that's it. Would stay hear again. The middle of the strip location was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santee
Jun 16, 2008

Great First Time Experience

Check in was quick and easy, the room had just been made over and was one of the best rooms I have stayed in. Had view of the strip, hotel staff was very good. Available food was only so-so, expensive and not that good, buffet was ok, coffe shop service late at night was very slow, took 45 minutes to before we gave up and walked out. Pool area great, got filled up very fast once the sun came out. Plan to go back to this hotel later this year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The strip has food courts up and down, lot cheaper that eating at the hotels. You can buy show tickets half price at a lot of small shops but you need to shop around to get a real deal, shows can be very expensive.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 24, 2008

Great Value

Treasure Island was great value for the price of the rooms. The bed linens were super comfy and I slept like a baby. I would stay there again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Jet at the Mirage was a great nightclub. It is just a short tram ride (free) from T.I.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Lurp One
Business
Portland, OR
Aug 10, 2007

Everything was great

We want to come back soon. We had never been to Las Vegas. So, everything was new and terrific. We took in a different show each night. We did Hoover Dam, Picaaso, and the Nuclear Testing Museum..and the Platters, Spamalot, and LaRevue..We came home proabably 1-2 days early. Treasure Island was really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington
Jul 7, 2008

Great Location

Treasure Island is in a fantastic location on the Strip. The pool is fantastic and the atmosphere is incredible. Great stay overall and I cannot wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pick Taco is an EXCELLENT Mexican restaurant in the Hard Rock.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shopolot
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Sep 7, 2009

LAS VEGAS

We loved the hotel perfect location near alot of the new hotels and hot spots to check out. The staff was wonderful to us and made our stay at great one. The only thing that was strange to us was the pool area it needs to be bigger. Too small and not much to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

across the walk way is a wonderful variety of food places to eat and shop. The shopping is high end but great.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mountain Home, Idaho
Sep 7, 2009

5 Diamond stay for a 4 Diamond rating

Stayed at the TI from 4th Sept to 6th Sept. As always, service was expeditious and efficient. Booked a normal room but was given a free upgrade to tower deluxe room on the 36th floor. Room was comfortable with LCD TV and Ipod cradle. Toilet was spotless and spacious with amenities from TI's "WET" Spa. Blackout curtain ensures the quality of the afternoon nap. TI is also offering VIP priority access for the SIREN show for all her hotel guest. For single travelers and couples alike, be sure to pick up the free 1 for 1 drink coupon for MIST lounge from one of the entrances in the evening. For the families, Fashion Show Mall is connected to TI via an overhead bridge. For travelers looking for quality asian food, Sping mountain road which is just a quick 1 min drive offers a variety of authentic asian food. Compared to Bellagio, MGM & Luxor, TI is the best compared to cost, location, parking availability and room comfort. Its close proximity to the highway also makes it a very accessible location. I have stayed at many hotels in Vegas and TI remained my top choice when selecting lodging on the Vegas Strip. This was my 5th Stay in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Low Cost & Great location

Back to menu Return to top