$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3711 out of 3711
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elson P.
Business
Hawthorne
Dec 22, 2014

Good Deal

Good location, niece room, service good. Crowded resturants a little pricey,but overall good deal for the money,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff H.
Business
N/A
Dec 22, 2014

Good value- good restaurants but drinks were on the spendy side

Hotel offered all we were looking for.... Centrally located to other hotels/casinos and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Good value at the buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos carradco
Business
san Antonio tx
Oct 23, 2014

went to the skywalk

Reserved non smoking and got a smoking room went to bed with an headace every nighy the desk.lady just said that's the way it is all the time if I were to come early maybe I would of gotten a non smoking room then why reserve a non smoking room next time it will be another hotel everything was.great but the smoking room. We go to vegas three times a year and really like the hotel but will never stay in a smoking room again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jayanandan M.
Business
Houston
Dec 30, 2014

Comfortable stay

The location of the hotel is excellent. We had a comfortable stay on the 29th floor - very spacious room with panoramic view of the Venetian, Palazzo, Wynn. Room service was extremely quick. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BinF
Business
NEWARK
Dec 30, 2014

Great place to stay

The location is very good for the money. You will get free buffet coupon which can be used in the hotel. But there are not many great fun game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disappointed turist
Business
Chicago
Dec 30, 2014

Good Hotel Close to Night Life

We stayed for 4 nights this hotel met our expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oaks0757
Business
Irvine
Dec 30, 2014

Nice trip to Las Vegas

We went to Las Vegas for Christmas Holiday. We choose to stay at Treasure Island because of it's great location. The room is clean . When we arrived at 4:30 pm, there was a long line. We waited for about 30 minutes to check in. No one told us the boat show has been permanently canceled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

For buffet, try Wynn's buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vivianc
Business
los angeles, ca
Sep 28, 2009

treasure island

it was for a bachelor party with a bunch of guys who didn't want to spend that much money. T.I. worked out perfectly because it was on the strip, walking distance to everything we needed and we were going to put a bunch of guys in the room to save money. The room was definitely big enough for that, so that was the best news. We've stayed at the palazzo before and of course it's nothing compared to the suites there, but that's comparing apples and oranges. it was definitely great for our price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

you can fit more than 2 people in a standard room, because of its size

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DEEANG
Business
New York
Dec 30, 2014

EDC TRIP

GREAT FOR QUICK TRIP TO VEGAS! BUT WAS A BIT FAR FROM MAIN ATTRACTIONS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pamela S.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Christmas Vacation with Sister

We found has soon as you walk in the door it is very smoky, it was worse than other casino's. Eating in the restaurant you could smell the smoke. Very good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top