$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4082 out of 4082
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jose a gonzalez
guadalajara, MX
Apr 2, 2013

Great Hotel

this had been my best experience at one hotel in Las Vegas, the personal treatment has been perfect. I can not be more satisfied. Thks to the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The sirens of the TI.... it´s a grat show !!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
luckylaksh
Business
New York, NY
Jan 4, 2010

Great Hotel, Very clean, great location

Great hotel, great location, great restaurants, lots of fun. highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Go see mystere

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New Year's Eve Guest
Business
Corona, CA
Jan 3, 2010

Nice For a Good Price

This hotel was very wonderful. Rooms and bathrooms were big. Customer service was excellent. I loved everything about this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lowel
Business
Raleigh, NC
Jan 3, 2010

Wonderful trip

VEry nice room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miam i, FL
Jan 2, 2010

Treasure Island

Good location, good room, quiet and comfortable, looking that is a casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvine, ca
Jan 2, 2010

didn't like it, too much cigarete smoke

didn't like, old and creapy, too much smoke in the entire hotel. It look like smoker convention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Niagara, Ontario
Jan 2, 2010

Overall a great time!

Bell desk and front staff are absolutely amazing. The hotel is nice and very clean. We ate at Canter's Deli, The Steak House and Kahunaville. Canters was over $40US for 2 sandwiches, 2 pepsi's and one beer, The Steak House was awesome, we got the 3 for $30 which had a 6oz filet mignon, asparagus and ceasar salad (you have a choice of three items) and it was well worth it, Kahunaville was fun, we ate breakfast and I had the fruit platter which was enough for 2, the big drinks with the huge cup was $20.Housekeeping were very loud in the morning and knocked on our door each day at 8am, walking in on us once, except for the last day, eventhough we had the do not disturb sign on the door all week.I noticed that the waitresses were quite grumpy, rolling their eyes at customers or cutting them off while talking....and took forever to get you a drink. Payouts were low and we made out much better at other hotels.Overall though, the atmosphere was nice, front and bell desk made the hospitality fantastic [...] and it is a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a food court in the Venetian which is right across the bridge from TI. Most trays have a buy 1 get 1 for half price for Nathan, Johnny Rockets, Pretzels, etc. Good money saver. Watch out for resort fees as they are usually not included in the prices of your package and can be an extra $80+.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tx
Jan 1, 2010

TI Four Stars whatever !!!!!!!

For the price they charge and a four star hotel, it was a little disappointing to find a dirty room upon arrival and a few staff members that were a rude when asking for service. Although some were rude, the manager was friendly but it was not my best hotel experience ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roddwalle
Business
Sweden
Jan 1, 2010

We like it

Shows, bars, nigthlife, shopping, gamling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
red deer alberta canada
Dec 31, 2009

generally good

generally good experience, room was dirty in every which way. house keeping was prompt to look after us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver, bc
Dec 31, 2009

Not a very good first experience.

The staff did not mention there was free internet until we checked out. I knew I read something that the hotel fee includes free internet yet nobody mentioned. Then, we assumed the wireless internet has an additional charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top