$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3758 out of 3758
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Toivo
Business
Vancouver, BC
Apr 17, 2007

Vegas experience

Our stay at TI Vegas, was everything we hoped for. The hotel was on the strip, and close to everything else, the staff were very helpful, the restaurants were excellent. We would use the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion shop was right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 8, 2007

Very clean

Treasure Island L.V. This hotel was not new but the room and hallway looked new, very clean, new bedding, flat screen T.V. You didn't have to spend a million to feel like a million. I would tell friends and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get the 24 hour bus pass it only five dollars and a one way bus ride is two dollars one way, but if you take a cab tell them to take the side streets if they take the main strip it will cost you an arm and a leg. Even if you never been to L.V. before alway tell the cab driver you have if not you will be taken for a ride.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 24, 2007

Great business amenities, etc.)

I liked the fact that the bathroom was separate from the vanity area and there was a sink with a long counter and there was adequate space for hanging clothes and they provided two suitcase stands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

great hotel close to everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arnell
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 14, 2007

Better than I imagined

I was very pleased with the room and dining facilities. The decor in the room was pleasant and I enjoyed the large bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Not far from everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 27, 2007

Great for the price!!!

This was my first time to Vegas and TI was definatly welcoming! The staff was awesome! The beds were really comfortable and the location couldn't be better. Close to shopping and all the other hotels!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Venician and mall are really close!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julienne
Business
USA
Apr 23, 2008

Good Location

We wanted to stay here because we thought it would be a good central location, and it was. Everything about the hotel was satisfactory and to our liking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, IL
Sep 22, 2007

rooms with a view

TI has got it all! Great staff, rooms, location,view was the best. 12th floor looking. down the strip. Didn't want to get out of bed just looking out. People and traffic during the day and all the bright lights at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Mar 15, 2008

Comfort

Treasure Island was one of the most comfortable places we have ever stayed in.We travel a lot and have stayed in a lot of places due to my husbands work ,I wish they were all as nice as Treasure Island was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything you need is there.Great food,shopping,recreation,and entertainment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ottawa, ON
May 5, 2007

Vegas Wedding

Went to Vegas from May 01 - 05.What a Blast! We stayed at Treasure Island, Nice place and atmosphere and location was awsome.It was connected to the mirage by tram, also connected to UFO shopping centre (don't no the name),and if you walked out the front doors cross entrance street up an escalator over the the bridge to the Venetian.Hotel staff and room attendants were great.The beds were incredibly comfortable Would stay at this resort again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Berno
Business
Tulsa, OK
Apr 25, 2007

friendly and clean with good food for the money

The room was comfortable with a very comfortable soft bed. the room was not large and bathroom only average with only one sink and tub only for one. The room view was outstanding. Restaurants were above average for quality of food for the money spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

shopping mall just south of hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top