$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Manassas, VA
Feb 1, 2010

VIVA Las Vegas

Liked that we could get two for one tickets to the show. A negative was there was not enough king size beds so we did not get one and had asked for one. Needed a wheelchair and that was available free for the time we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great to go to McDonalds for a nice quick meal

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burbank, CA
Feb 1, 2010

Great Hotel and Excellent Location

I have been to Vegas many times but have never stayed on the strip because I was afraid it would be noisy and always smell like smoke from the casinos...I was pleasantly surprised to find that these preconceptions were all wrong. The Treasure Island Hotel was very very nice as was the staff there. Even though we didn't pay for a room with a view of the strip, the view was still great. The room itself was spotless and quite big. I would gladly come back and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzanne&brian
Business
Pineville louisiana
Jan 31, 2010

Wonderful 50th birthday surprize!!

Wonderful!! We could not have gotten any better service. The room was very clean and well kept! And what a view of the las vegas strip, We also watched the pirate show every night from our hotel window. The only thing better would have been to "hit it big" in thier beautiful casino. Lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Since u r this close anyway. If u have never been to the grand canyon i would greatly recommend seeing this natural wonder of the world. Awe and wow r the two words that instsntly come to mind:)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
md
Jan 31, 2010

TI truth

Room decor is beautiful, ask for a corner room and you get 2 windows. Check in moves like molasses,cable has only a few channels. Room price a good deal, but food and drinks in the hotel and the strip are $$$$$!!!! Nice gym, cheap snacks and beer across the street at the fancy Walgreens, and take the safe city bus $3 one way $7 for a 24hr pass, exact change only. Half price tickets place next door at Circus circus, liquor store there. Remember TI has the pirate show every evening, if your room faces the strip you can look down and see it, and HEAR it! Luckily it doesn't go all night. Don't miss Phantom of the Opera across the street at The Venetian, do an oxygen bar and head up the way to Mandalay bay to Minus 5-they dress you in furs and you drink in the bar completely made of ice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzanne&brian
Business
Pineville louisiana
Jan 31, 2010

Wonderful 50th birthday surprize!!

Wonderful!! We could not have gotten any better service. The room was very clean and well kept! And what a view of the las vegas strip, We also watched the pirate show every night from our hotel window. The only thing better would have been to "hit it big" in thier beautiful casino. Lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Since u r this close anyway. If u have never been to the grand canyon i would greatly recommend seeing this natural wonder of the world. Awe and wow r the two words that instsntly come to mind:)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, Colorado
Jan 29, 2010

Fantastic fun family vacation

This trip was special for my daughters 21st birthday, as well as her first trip to Las Vegas. We enjoyed the view of the strip we had from the window. We enjoyed the buffet, shopping, gambling, pirate show and drinking/dancing at the Kuahunaville bar. We also rode the convienient tram from TI to The Mirage for the Terry Fator show, and was able to walk to Madam Tussaud's wax museum and to Walgreens and to the shopping mall to the North, as well as walking most of the strip from TI to MGM Grand. We had a great time at TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ExVegasVirgin
Business
Houston, TX
Jan 29, 2010

Pretty Good

Overall, it was good. I'm very picky about cleanliness, and I'll admit, I was not happy when I saw a used bar of soap in the shower (ew). However, it was very quiet and well cared for. I didn't like not having a coffee maker or mini fridge, and the tv was on the small side. I liked the casino and poker room a lot and definitely plan to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't check in on a Sunday - we waited 45 minutes in line just to check in!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, Il
Jan 26, 2010

Great location and good value

We celebrated our daughter's 21st birthday and everyone had a great time at the Khahunaville Bar the first evening and then trying out other nightlife on the strip during our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston,Ma
Jan 26, 2010

fun times

Everything was fine with the hotel other than the bed was VERY uncomfortable. The wireless internet was not working and they sent someone up right away to fix it.We went to a show and did a lot of gambling.Got 1/2 price tickets because we were staying at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
poindekster
Business
Anchorage, AK
Jan 26, 2010

Most comfy hotel beds ever!

Overall excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top