$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
nj
Sep 20, 2009

great location for the price

great access to all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Time Vegas Traveller
Business
ON, Canada
Sep 20, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price!

This was my first time in Vegas and had been recommended Treasure Island from a friend. It is in a great location and offered reasonable prices. There is a vast variety of restaurants to choose from and the pool is a great place to relax and meet people. The casino is a little smaller compared to some hotels, if thats what you are into. Also the nightclub located in the hotel isnt that great, but with so many amazing places to visit in the area, TI offers a great location at a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Simi Valley , CA
Sep 20, 2009

Anniversary get- away

Nice clean hotel , friendly staff . Be sure to hang the privacy sign if your in the room ,we were walked in on twice before we learned.The only complaint we had concerning the room was no trash can in the bathroom.We tried two of the resturants in the hotel and both were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
k3nnyxp
Business
Walnut, CA
Sep 19, 2009

Treasure Island - A treasure for sure!

The hotel is a good value. It is what you pay for. There are some good deals for this hotel. I only paid $80/night on a Wednesday. Of course, it is not big as the Venetian or Rio suites but compared to those hotels, it is only a fraction of the price. The rooms were clean and quiet, perfect to just stay after a night of fun on the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
O-H
Business
Columbus, OH
Sep 19, 2009

First Vegas Trip

We booked non smoking but they gave us a smoking room. We tried to switch they said none was open but the made told us they were lying they were opens rooms. We had to deal with it and my wife gets sick with smoke smell. We had to carry our own bags no one offered to help and we had no direction. Only had 4 or 5 restaurants compared to all the other hotels having a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gloucester, Ma
Sep 18, 2009

great place to stay

We found the hotel very accomodating- from the rooms to the casino- food, bars, and entertainment: a great variety of offerings. In addition, people were very down to earth and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Sep 18, 2009

Good location

I was changed from rooms three times! First because we had neighbors partying all night, then because the safe deposit box in the room did not work. I noticed that the rooms were somehow damaged, with details here and there. But after all it was the hotel was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Sep 18, 2009

Very nice and convenient

The location is perfect, easy to more around and also short walking distance to the best in Las Vegas. Great scenario, shows, staff makes this hotel an excellent choice for all kind of people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
slush monkey
Business
los angeles, ca
Sep 18, 2009

awesome place to stay for the vegas!!!

it was experience that I did not expect !!! Awesome rooms !! very clean and great beds !! flat screens in the room , very cool place and across from the venetian !!! pretty cool pool party on sundays !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati oh
Sep 17, 2009

Ti experience

The TI was great. Location was awesome. Rooms were great. The only net is that we did most of our eating and shopping at the Venetian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top