$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pete & Pat
Business
Ontario Canada
Jul 3, 2009

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY & PLAY

Has a wonderful stay, the rooms are very clean and very comfortable. The location is terrific - close to everything. What is the best thing is not having to walk a mile to get to your room. The staff is very helpful and accommadating and I look forward to my next stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy show tickets and buffet tickets at the reduced ticket booths that are all over the strip. They won't have all the shows but they will have some money saving ones. Plus buying your buffet tickets in advance may get you into the restaurant a little faster.............

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
puebla, mexico
Jul 25, 2009

excelent

resting nothing perfect location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TITO THE GENIUS
Business
MEXICO, CITY
Jul 28, 2009

OUTSTANDING, OUR HOME IN VEGAS

VERY PLEASANT STAY, AND CLOSE TO FASHION SHOW MALL (VERY IMPORTANT FOR MY WIFE)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

EXCELLENT LOCATION

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doctor's Wife
Business
Demopolis,Alabama
Jul 28, 2009

Luxury hotel, average price

The location on the strip is great.The bed was super comfortable.I really enjoyed the spa and salon as well.We go to Las Vegas every summer and will for sure stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to go to other areas of the strip, the monorail station at Harrah's is a somewhat short walk and the price for an all day fare is not bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Momma Kirk
Business
Indianapolis, Indiana
Aug 1, 2009

Our time in Las Vegas and Grand Canyon T

We loved staying at Treasure Island. The security of the hotel is unbeatable. Traveling with teenagers to Vegas for the first time, I was concerned; however, I feel completely safe for them to venture off into the hotel itself on their own.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When playing in Vegas, every hotel is so large that it gives the appearance that it is within short walking distances. HA! I totally recommend buying 24 hour passes for $7.00 per person and ride the DEUCE! Bus stops are all along the strip and you jump on to your next destination. See as much of the strip as you want and save on your feet!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Extreeme
Business
San DIego
Aug 4, 2009

Awesome View

We walked the striped, and went shopping at the fashion mall. Great connection to the Treasure island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Kaiser
Business
Salem Or
Aug 19, 2009

The treasure that is Treasure Island

This hotel has a great central location next to other casino greats (Wynn, Caesar's), the siren show was awesome and they really know how to turn up the heat! We had to watch it nightly. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable bed that i have ever stayed on, really helped get some good sleep. Very helpful staff and a very elegant place to stay and gamble. Thanks TI

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stay @ home wife & mom
Business
Detroit, MI
Sep 21, 2009

WONDERFUL,WONDERFUL & WONDERFUL

My husband took me 4 my birthday & we had a blast. There's a great outside show @ 7,8:30,10 & 11:30pm. The rooms were clean & updated (flat screen t.v.). We were on the 35th floor & the view (sunset,mountains) was great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chopsy
Business
Glasgow
Sep 26, 2009

Treasure Island magic

Outstanding hotel with great shops in it and a monorail to take you to the Mirage next door (useful when extremely hot!!) Room was cleaned daily and cant fault it, the bed was quite possibly the most comfy bed I've ever had at a hotel and the room service available was fantastic. The pool was quite small but I actually preferred that and there was also waitress service available at the poolside. There was even Mystere being shown at the hotel which was outstanding and of course the 3 times nightly Sirens show outside the hotel at night time. All in all a cracking hotel which for me was perfectly situated across from the shopping mall and I think the best part of the strip. Wonderful holiday and can't praise ebookers enough they had it perfect from the flights to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flo
Business
new york city
Sep 30, 2009

GREAT HOTEL

Had a great time. Would stay there again for sure. Very secure accomodiations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top