$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4053 out of 4053
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marah211
Business
Brooklyn, Ny
Apr 21, 2014

Nice Vacation

I went to vegas for my fiance birthday and really enjoy our stay at the treasure island. the staff was great. The food was amazing. i definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gogo nana
Business
lexington , ky
Apr 23, 2014

great vacation

room was big, nicely furnished. bed was comfortable and everything was very clean.lots of food choices (expensive) hotel was big,plenty of slots and tables; but you could easily find your way around. lovely pool area. had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

gillys has great food and entertainment!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Casino annie
Business
Oxford, OH
Apr 20, 2014

Wonderful Trip

This was our 1st time to Vegas, so we were alittle apprehensive about booking the trip on line. However, the hotel & casino was amazing! The location was perfect. We walked the strip! Would book TI again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Look @ the map for the team that runs behind the hotels. It will save you time & energy!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
txbabe0269
Business
Houston, TX
Apr 29, 2014

Couple Getaway

This was our first couple getaway with another couple and it was wonderful. The hotel was great the buffet was amazing. We had a lot of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bridgie
Business
Wi
May 1, 2014

Love Treasure Island!

It was the perfect getaway for my fiancé and I! So clean and cozy. Also, if you ever book here, I recommend you ask for a strip view room. Breathtaking when you walk in at night and you can see all the way down the strip!!! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try The Buffet!!! So good:)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
belbel
Business
Indio CA
Apr 30, 2014

Family getaway

great location, really good food inside the casino restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mighty matt
Business
texas
May 5, 2014

Very happy with our choice

Beautiful and comfortable. Would stay there again and recommend to anyone! !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DB Art
Business
Washington DC
May 7, 2014

Great Escape

Treasure Island had an amazing staff, from the front desk to the casino. All areas of the hotel were very clean and looked nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out the Brooklyn Bowl, awesome bowling, food and amazing concerts.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
May 20, 2007

A pleasant safe experience

Treasure Island was more than what I expected. Never having been there and traveling alone for the first time, I was nervous. It turned out to be the best vacation I've had in a long time. I never felt out of place or uneasy in any way. The staff was friendly and accomodating from the cleaning people, to the bartenders, spa people etc. Everyone I encountered contributed to a positive stay. Centrally located, I was able to walk to other hotels esily. The room was comfortable and roomy. Construction on my floor could have been a nightmare, but it wasn't.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Blue Man Group at the Venetian was terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk, VA
Jan 25, 2008

Confort at a good price price

Treasure Island was very affordable. The location was right in the middle of everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Buffet has a very wide rage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top