$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4083 out of 4083
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jose a gonzalez
guadalajara, MX
Apr 2, 2013

Great Hotel

this had been my best experience at one hotel in Las Vegas, the personal treatment has been perfect. I can not be more satisfied. Thks to the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The sirens of the TI.... it´s a grat show !!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yeong l.
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Always good to be there

I did not expect almost $30 / day Resort fee. It should be part of Hotel fee, if guest does not have choice to choose. But generally, I felt comfortable during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danielle P.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Great Stay

Was staying here during a convention for work. Service was great. The resort fee is the only thing I was not thrilled about. You need to sign into Wi-Fi everyday, where at other hotels it automatically recognizes every time you go to sign in. Staff is very nice and helpful and they give you great coupons to use at the hotel during your stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antonette C.
Business
Brooklyn
Mar 10, 2015

anniversary

I did not find anything wrong with it Nice pool. Close to everything we wanted would stay there again . Good food in restaurants Won the most money in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff D.
Business
Williamsburg
Mar 10, 2015

Weekend getaway

A fun place for a weekend getaway. Great location. Winning tables.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Francis S.
Business
CORNELIUS
Mar 16, 2015

quick layover for flight

the hotel is fine--I would think the rate should have been 80.00 but it was a busy weekend so that's why it was high for us. the hotel is very nice and clean and close to a lot of shopping so its really pretty nice deal---pool was nice --small but nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tian X.
Business
Nanjing
Mar 26, 2015

Couple Road Trip

Good location. Comfortable and clean. Have so much fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HOME RUN
Business
Brier
Mar 26, 2015

great trip

Great location, great weather, great staff and hotel was fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dm17
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Nice hotel

This hotel was nice and great for the price, it was in the center of everything which made sightseeing easy !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David R.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great location staff falling behind

We have stayed at most hotels on the strip. TI is very convenient and close to the other activities we enjoy at the neighboring hotels. Checkin was quick but we got a not so helpful checkin guy who seemed bothered by our few questions. The room was ok but seemed a little dirty this time. The gaming area is what we have come to expect. Not a 5 star but then again TI is in the second tier of hotels. Too many obnoxious gamblers this time. The mirage, venetian and cesars just seem to have had a better class of people this time around. We like staying at TI for its location and good value but would appreciate a better attention from their staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debbie W.
Business
Mesa
Apr 6, 2015

TI

The location was great. Food was expensive but not very good, don't mind paying for good quality food but that wasn't it. Tried 2 different meals but spent the rest of the trip eating elsewhere. Gambling was terrible, I smoke & there where times it was to smokey for me. We know the city was built on gambling but when there is 11 people & not 1 did well that's pretty bad odds. It's ok we did well at the other hotels on the strip. Rooms looked cleaned but smelled, couldn't even open a window to let the smoke smell out. Staff do a great job of keeping it clean just the smell. I will recommend it to friends but will let them know what we encountered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top