$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3379 out of 3379
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mickey Milliken
Business
St. George, Utah
Dec 2, 2013

Great smoky location

This hotel is in a great location on the Strip. Unfortunately even though we had a non-smoking room, the entire hotel smelled of smoke. Also, along with several other LV hotels, they still do not offer any coffee in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chivas11
Business
las vegas
Dec 9, 2013

celebrating our 25th aniverserie

Im pretty sure I was mensioned to most of the employes the rason why we where there starting with the receptionist she did say congratulations and that was it we try to have a view to that st and they ask for more money we ask for late check out and again they ask for more money never offer anything like box of chocolats a vase w/ flower a cheap bottle of water anything else they sure didnt make us feel special that night for that huge ocassion over all for them we were just a couple having a regular night in vegas. thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tammy traveler 5
Business
MA
Dec 15, 2013

Treasure island

Great place to stay, nice facility, and very clean but we needed to leave a day early to beat a storm getting home and they wouldn't give us a refund for that last day or even a comp for another stay. Didnt seem right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Geo Wash
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Dec 20, 2013

NOTHING above average !!

If it were not for the show we wanted to see playing here, I could have stayed off the strip for a whole lot less and would have had a coffee maker in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yooooooo
Business
Washington
Dec 26, 2013

Good location

Great location and helpful staff. Like other hotels on the Strip, it doesn't have coffee maker, microwave oven or refrigerator in room. I switched room the second day, and lost my bottle in the previous room. I called the security 6 hours later, and he said he would send someone to check. During the next 3 days, I didn't hear any feedback. Anyway, lost something is my own fault, and I didn't expect to have it back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cicong
Business
Toronto
Dec 26, 2013

Very Average

The hotel is pretty dated. The rooms are very so so, really nothing special, and its age shows. The front-desk seems to work on tips. We asked to see if there is a complimentary upgrade, the guy said yes, but put us into a crummy room on the 5th floor looking into a wall. Also be careful as all of the rooms are conjoining with a door, so when your next door neighbor sneezes or coughs or blows his noise, you can hear it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
anonymous99999
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 2, 2014

Son's 21st birthday

Staff was not very nice when I complained about the used soap in the shower, sheets tearing and bed shawl had something crusty on it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blackjack Diva
Business
Denver, Colorado
Jun 6, 2014

Average, on the strip

The room was smaller than pictures portrayed, but the view of the strip was nice. (We stayed on the 21st floor.) Our experience with room service was awful-they took an hour to deliver, so by the time it got there, the food was cold, and half our order was missing. We then spent ten minutes on hold with room service who refused to acknowledge there was a problem. Also, when did they quit doing the night time show with the pirate ships? The water was all drained. All in all, it was an okay experience but definitely not above ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Canadian cheapy
Business
London, ON
May 25, 2010

TI is okay

Hotel is in a great location. Food at the buffet was just okay. Buffet was expensive but not very good quality. Also bathroom tub was a little moldy and room smelled like smoke even though it was a non-smoking room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jimmineechristmas
Business
Mid Florida
Oct 8, 2011

Wife's 60th Birthday

Because of a late flight our room was not available, we had to move the next day, to another room. I had eMailed thehotel to let them know the flight times, but it didi not help. Being our 1st trip to Vegas it was great being in the middle of the strip. All in all we had a good time. v

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

On top of the Stratisphere

Back to menu Return to top