$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kenny 619
San Diego,Ca.
Jan 3, 2014

VIP treatment

I booked a regular room but got upgraded to VIP floor.The staff was great had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Jan 19, 2010

Ladies Weekend in Veags

Hotel was clean and updated. Hotel felt very secure and it was close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Rapids,Mi
Jan 19, 2010

great getaway

Location was great. Rooms were quite and clean. Valet was great. Only thing that I could complain about was the fact the pool was closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DC
Jan 17, 2010

Great location & price!

[...] superb location and within walking distance to other major casinos/shows. Pool was closed. Blackjack tables cheaper ($5 tables) as opposed to the Venetian across the street. Very modern/updated rooms although a bit small. Given that we weren't in the room much - fine for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens across the street which had drinks and donuts, etc. We purchased breakfast and drinks to have available in our room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milford, MA
Jan 17, 2010

Hotel was very good for the price.

This hotel was great for the price. Rooms were clean and location was convenient. Wish they would offer discounts on the restaurants or breakfast with room. The cirque de Solei show wasnt available the time we went and I wish they had another act filling in. We had to go out to other hotels to catch their shows. The Sirens of T.I was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Walked all along the strip taking advantage of what the other hotels had to offer. If you can rent a car, the 3 hr long trip to the grand canyon was well worth the trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Last minute romantic....
Business
Up North, Wisconsin
Jan 15, 2010

Last minute, great time!

The check in and check out process could be improved. There are not enough front desk employees to accomodate the large numbers of guests. However for as busy as they are, the employees try to do a good job. Could be friendlier if the corporation would give them more incentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to O'Shea's Casino and Bar. Great local gambling hall, low cost fun, food, drink and fabulous entertainment in the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uncle Shelf
Business
Midland, MI
Jan 15, 2010

TI

We were in Las Vegas for a family wedding and didn't know what to expect at any of the hotels. Our stay at TI was a pleasure. The hotel was classy and the staff were friendly. While talking with the desk clerk upon checking in we were upgraded to a room with a view of the strip so we could better enjoy our experience. Thank you TI for a wonderful weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Food can be expensive but if you check around for options, there are many opportunities to have a nice meal at a reasonable price. We had a nice pizza lunch at "NY NY" for 3 adults. Another great meal at ISLA at TI was pricier but worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fun in Vegas
Business
Erie,PA
Jan 14, 2010

good time

We came to this hotel for a family wedding. We had a great time, perfect location, you have great choice of food. The rooms were nice and clean, very comfortable beds,great view. This was a great place to stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Venatian go to TAO amaszing food and service but expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northridge, Ca
Jan 14, 2010

4 days at the Treasure Island

I spent my time at the Sports Book, and my wife worked the machines plenty. However, during my stay the computer covering the horse races broke down 3 days in a row. Which interfered with me winning a couple of times, and made me leave the Hotel to bet at the Mirage. In addition the I played Blackjack, but didn't get any Reward Credits because I was playing at $15 table, and was told that I would have to be at the $25 table to receive credit. That doesn't seem right or fair. I have never had the computer at the horse races break down at any other casino, and I have never told that to gain points in the reward program requires the betting being done at the $25 and above tables. I didn't think that the Buffet was up to par either. However, this is a good hotel, and the added security when using the room key to use the elevator is a good feature. The ease of going from the parking structure into the hotel is another good feature. That added $22.40 charge was the first time I have encountered that in going to Vegas for over 40 yrs. There I would have to really think twice before going to the Treasure Island again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take the free shuttle over to the Mirage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas
Jan 14, 2010

Jan 2010

Hotel was clean but front desk staff was not helpful and didnt explain anything. waitress staff basically none existant in casino "coffee shop" however was excellent and service was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

city bus pass well worth the charge, wish some options about getting from place to place had been freely given

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson Az
Jan 14, 2010

Good location Good price

My stay at your hotel was enjoyable However your underhanded way of collecting an additional resort charge is deplorable I don't really care that I apparantly dealt with two different companies Also why is there a charge for an internet access when it supposedly is complimentary? And your check in leaves something to be desired. One and a quarter hour standing in line is unacceptable.I will not return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top