$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3409 out of 3409
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GmaGpa
Family
Moore, OK
Oct 16, 2013

brought my 2 grandsons age 21,22 for their first time

Loved everything about the hotel. The food was delicious, and the pool was awesome. We were right were we wanted to be, right on the strip. Very nice and exciting stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

You dont have to wonder where you will eat, TI's food was really good. The Buffet was fantastic, and Kahunaville was yummy, a blast.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 25, 2009

TI hotel review

Excellent hotel. Rooms were clean and very classy. Quality of service was wonderful. TI was centrally located and overall we had a great time. Highly recommended. We plan on returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chica11
Single
Washington, DC
Jul 24, 2009

Day and Night

Great hotel! Though drinks were not what we expected, for prices charged. A liquor store about 3 blocks from the hotel fixed that problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Nightlife is everywhere, depending on what you are looking for. We liked the latin scene, which is off the strip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
magrims and mimi
Couples
Akron, Ohio
Jul 24, 2009

Great place for first time in Vegas

TI was awesome! This was our first trip to Vegas and TI was a great first place to stay. It's pretty much in the middle of the Strip. The service we got at the Kahunaville restaurant was fantanstic!! The only downside was the Sirens of TI is extremely cheesy but I don't think most adults go for the acting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Get a 24-hour or 3-day pass for the Monorail or Bus. Taxi's will end up using a lot of money over the course of a couple days. The Bus is easily accessable but usually crowded. The monorail is less crowded but access isn't as easy.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Miramar, Florida
Jul 23, 2009

Great hotel

First time in LV, this is an old but newly renovated hotel and they did a great job. The room was impecably clean, friendly staff. Pool is nice but quality of visitors staying there we didn't like. Other than that, we would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
frequent buiness travler
Business
phoenix
Jul 23, 2009

great business destination

stayed one night as attended business function early the next morning. the only negative comment was the check in process took entirely too long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

steak house willing to make an order to go and provided great service.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
rancho cucamonga, ca
Jul 23, 2009

summer getaway

Nice hotel, good service. Centrally located to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Caesar Forom shop close by. Take monorail to mirage and walk from there. Summer heat at times unbearable.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
San Francisco, CA
Jul 22, 2009

Las Vegas Retreat

The room was exceptional, but the pool was overcrowded and somewhat dirty (the water looked almost yellow - yuk!)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Morgantown, West Virginia
Jul 21, 2009

Had a great time!

We had a great time - it was in the perfect location to walk along the strip and see the sites. The pool was fantastic, as was the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Isla is a fantastic modern Mexican restaurant and tequila bar. Highly recommended - it was our best meal in Vegas!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lemon juice
Friends
SLC, UT
Jul 21, 2009

Awesome Place!

Right on the strip. Quick Check in and quick check out. Room was very clean and the bed, pillow and blanket altogether was super comfortable!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
san jose, ca
Jul 20, 2009

a good place to stay for the money

ti has a great location at the north end of the strip, but if your going to spend more time on the south end then this is not an ideal place to stay. the rooms are average size but very clean.only disapointment was the pool (very small). great place to stay for the value over all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top