$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Missp
Las Vegas, NV
Feb 12, 2013

Great stay.

This is a pretty nice hotel. My room was clean and just what I expected. I wasn't in the room much but it was nice and the price was just right. We went downstairs to Senor Frogs and had a lot of fun. The buffet was good and the staff was cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a lot to do with a short walk from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Babylon, NY
Sep 27, 2009

TI was amazing!!!

We absolutely loved TI! When we got there I asked for a room with a view of the strip, and they put us up on the 32nd floor. We could see the fountains and the volcano. The rooms were great. I was there with my partner and totally felt like a comfortable environment for gays too!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas Granny
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 27, 2009

Treasure Island

We flew to Vegas to see Van Morrison in concert. The TI hotel was centrally located, had a variety of excellent restaurants, a fun Casino and we enjoyed the luxury of a lovely room. We decided to stay an extra night to see the Terry Fader show. It was such a wonderful show and within walking distance from TI. During the day we strolled Las Vegas Blvd., spent a couple of hours in the Automobile Collection and walked through the Forum shops. It was a wonderful trip. We'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Sep 27, 2009

Clean, okay price except for the food.

The hotel should offer more incentives to people that don't gamble much. Shopping was was geared to the people that had money to burn. Waited over 40 minutes to check in. On a Wednesday morning!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chopsy
Business
Glasgow
Sep 26, 2009

Treasure Island magic

Outstanding hotel with great shops in it and a monorail to take you to the Mirage next door (useful when extremely hot!!) Room was cleaned daily and cant fault it, the bed was quite possibly the most comfy bed I've ever had at a hotel and the room service available was fantastic. The pool was quite small but I actually preferred that and there was also waitress service available at the poolside. There was even Mystere being shown at the hotel which was outstanding and of course the 3 times nightly Sirens show outside the hotel at night time. All in all a cracking hotel which for me was perfectly situated across from the shopping mall and I think the best part of the strip. Wonderful holiday and can't praise ebookers enough they had it perfect from the flights to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Sep 26, 2009

Nice, but watch the charges!

Hotel is very nice. Check in was a little bit of a wait, but the atmosphere was good. Everything was great until I got hit with a $61 dollar charge for 3 US phone calls, total talk time about half an hour. Not great. Otherwise a good hotel, just watch the extra charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
buffalo, new york
Sep 26, 2009

fantastic family getaway

fast early check-in & express checkout. no waiting in long lines! enjoyed the many choices to eat in the hotel. we took advantage of the buy 1 get 1 free tickets for the cirque de soleil show mystere that they offered us! great show! fabulous would reccomend for anyone to see! great sirens show with pirate ships. great location with bridge to fashion show mall and tram to mirage. will definitely stay here again and am telling everyone about our great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

bridge to fashion show mall with many stores & food court and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
aspen
Sep 26, 2009

A comfortable place to pass out

TI is a great place to stay if you have a convension at the Sands. Beds are very comfortable and its easy to get around. Really in Vegas you just need a place to lay your head.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiandpolis In.
Sep 26, 2009

Great Trip.Great Price, Great Experience

We toured the city. Didn't gamble. Now that we have seen the city we would take in the shows. And do more sight seeing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the Fashion Mall to eat to not spend alot of money on food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Florida NP
Business
Pembroke Pines, florida
Sep 25, 2009

Great location, friendly staff

Great hotel, friendly staff. Long check in lines. Clean room, view of the strip spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas Tx
Sep 24, 2009

Great Experience

Great customer service and nice rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top