$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karmend
minnesota
Mar 15, 2013

Fun in Vegas

Everything was amazing the minute you walked in. Very clean. We enjoyed the restaurants and shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
geertbeck
Business
belgium
Sep 21, 2013

i need your money

A resort fee in vegas for fitness? 2 free cocktails in the hotel and to purchase 1 dinner as the second person pays and for wifi ,to be payed in 2013 , you go in the smallest restro and it is free, here you had to pay 28 dollar a night for things you don't use

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Low Roller 2
Business
Chicago
Sep 25, 2013

Good But Not Great

Treasure Island was middle of the road for Las Vegas. Not as nice as the Venetian or Palazzo, but on par with the Luxor. No complaints about cleanliness or service. It was just about what I expected when I booked the reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreen's is located right across the pedestrian bridge in the Palazzo/Venitian complex.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SAScholtes
Business
Wisconsin
Sep 30, 2013

Decent Place

The hotel room was clean, the casino was okay. Casino had lingering smoke from the constant smokers, other casinos did not have this issue such as the Wynn. The staff did not go out of their way to help you but would respond when asked questions. Food and drinks were not on the cheap end. TI had a good free show and good food at the restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sea food shack gives you a good amount of crab for a good price. Some other food on the menu was high but we were happy with the crab.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jacquie archambault
Business
lawndale, calif
Oct 22, 2013

oct 2013 visit

Ck in was quick. Clerk forgot to give me discount coupons which wouldve come in handy. Room was comfortable with good view. Bed skirt had stains and we found beer caps on the floor. No coffee in room was dissapointing and no blow dryer. Glad I brought mine. Complimentary champagne was nice surprise. Parking was good tv was kind of small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CD from WI
Business
Milwaukee
Oct 28, 2013

would not stay there again.

Our experience at TI was very disappointing. It began with the additional $28/day resort fee they charged us at check in. We were not made aware of this extra charge before booking the trip.. The check in clerk told us the resort fee entitled us to bogo buffet and bogo drink each day, but we were told the following day that was not true. Neither of the bars at the hotel we wanted to use the bogo drink card at would accept it, why give you a card you cannot use? Our room was clean but dated. The food at the buffet was tolerable at best, and the food at Gilleys was served cold.... slow service there as well, and the staff never checked back to make sure our dinner was acceptable. We travel allot and this wss the worst hotel we have stayed at..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Retired Nonna
Business
Boston, MA
Nov 5, 2013

Nice location

The room itself was nice, very, very clean but the bathroom tiles were worn in a few areas. The location was very good for my needs. The casino area was dark and not very inviting. Some of the other amenities may have been good if I were with family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vegas Convention Guy
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 10, 2013

Vegas for business

Nothing special here, but a good value. Check in/out lines were unusually long at peak times. Had to switch rooms, as the first room assigned had not been cleaned, which took hotel around thirty minutes to solve. They did offer a free breakfast for the hassle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Margob111
Business
San Mateo.CA
Nov 11, 2013

Won't Stay Here Again

The location is ideal. The hotel is ok. The rooms were noisy because of the ventilation system they have in the rooms - you can't shut it off. I am also surprised that they don't have more restaurants open later than 10 p.m. We went to the buffet but it was after 10 so they told us they were closed, never telling us that the coffee shop was open - would have been a lot better than the pizzeria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gabolababo
Business
Mexico df
Nov 18, 2013

Good for THE price

Normally you will find this hotel cheaper than the rest of the same category. It is well located and has good ambience, the problems are that the rooms are noisy and beds are in bad conditions. If you are planning not to be on your room for long time, it is a great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Del friscos steak house, delicious

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
az family travel
Business
show low, az
Nov 17, 2013

expected more

I'll start from the beginning. The hotel desk clerk seemed not at all happy to be there did not greet us with a hello, maybe she was having a bad day. The room was very nice looking decorated nice, but the TV was very small. I could not believe that the room did not have a coffee pot in it. The room had a fridge but no microwave. I just think it was missing the small stuff that is nice to have in your room. As far a clean the whole hotel was very clean! Be prepared to pay the 25$ a day fee on top of your room. This covers wifi gym etc. The thing this hotel needs is a late night place to eat. I was also disappointed that the pirate show was down. Overall I probably will not be back. I will stay a the mirage next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure you hit up the way greens for water and snacks for the room. The waters are 3$ in the vending machine.

Back to menu Return to top