$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karmend
minnesota
Mar 15, 2013

Fun in Vegas

Everything was amazing the minute you walked in. Very clean. We enjoyed the restaurants and shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DeniseMM
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Nov 22, 2014

Great room - on the heart of the Strip

Was attending a conference at the hotel next door and the TI was wayyyyyyy less expensive. Nicely furnished room. Awesome tub in the bathroom. I requested a higher floor and got the 35th floor (36th is top floor) and a dazzling view of the sunrise in the morning. Mattress was a little firm compared to our plush-top at home. Wish the room had amenities like a coffee maker or mini-fridge. Perfect for our short stay-cation visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just across the street is Fashion Show Mall. Awesome shopping options and if you're looking for a budget meal the food court has good options very inexpensively. Hubby and I went to Chicken Connection (kind of like Panda Express) and dinner for both of us and a small, shared scoop of Haagen Dasz ice cream was about $22. At the TI coffee shop a burger is $14.50 without beverage, tax and tip. So, good to know there's a reasonably priced option nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WhyStayHome
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 24, 2014

Treasure Island...great bang for your buck!

I got a free upgrade to a room with a view which was an awesome bonus! Although you had to pay the resort fee of $56 it came with additional perks, like 2 for 1 at the buffet, in room wi-fi, use of the gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bumpkinlvr
Business
Granite Falls, Washington
Nov 26, 2014

Bumpkinlvr

We liked our room and the large bathtub. The buffet was disappointing, but there are other options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Rockhouse

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom with hub and 5 yr old
Business
Overland Park, KS
Nov 25, 2014

Nothing to love; nothing to hate.

It's basically good. There is nothing outstanding about this hotel. It's generally ok. The room has a view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peruana07
Business
Maryland
Nov 25, 2014

Amazing

Had a great time and will deffinately be back. Staff was friendly. Recommend the cirque de soliel show

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
noraelizabeth
Business
phoenix az
Nov 25, 2014

gateway

clean all the time nice smell good so glad we stay secure very good over all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation Mrs.
Business
Detroit,mi
Nov 24, 2014

Recent trip

Really relaxing and affordable,worth it! Great value for buffets and savings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Offered 2 buffets for stay

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busy Traveller with little time for fun
Business
Cancun, Mexico
Nov 30, 2014

Short Break

Very nice. Fantastic location in the strip. Walking distance to major malls. Staff was friendly and Buffets were amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Main Buffet was amazing. Great variety and price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Russell the Tradesman
Business
Seattle wa
Dec 3, 2014

short trip but nice

all the rooms were nice and things seem to be clean security seem to be pretty good the room service is fast the only issue I had was like every food item there was anywhere around there was like 5 times more than anywhere else but other night I had a great time and but didn't get to see much cuz it was short lived stay but overall I'll go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Why choose a nickname
Business
Riverside, California
Dec 2, 2014

Good deal on the strip. EXPENSIVE to eat everywhere.

I slept great on their beds! I would recommend this hotel if you don't care about how much you will spend on the restaurants around the location. The Cafe DOES NOT accept to go orders, unless it is a dessert! PROS: On the strip Close to the Mirage Volcano Show Tram to and from the Mirage Can walk across the street to other stores and hotels Good price for the room Comfortable Beds In-Room Refrigerator Poker room - 1 game 1-3 NL CONS: Buffet EXPENSIVE Cafe Restaurant EXPENSIVE Resort fee $25 to $28 per day No Food Court Old Escalator - Partly out of service for 2 days Too much solicitation from these cute showgirls dressed in red trying to get you to win a million bucks. You get a TON of solicitation at the bottom of the escalator for the hawaiian dinner shows. Would I come back? YES, I would only drive to the Station Casino down the street to go to breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure at check-in, they give you the 2 for 1 buffet tickets, as well as a 2 for 1 drink. That will save you at least $30 if you plan on eating or drinking in the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top