$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Harmony,Minnesota
Feb 13, 2010

Awesome location

Did lot's of walking to see the sites and took the monrail to The Mirage as well. Saw the Blue Men which was great fun. The cafe was great for breakfasts.Disappointed that was unaware of having to pay to use the jacuzzi. Didn't really want to use the fitness center per say. But with physical issues was forced to pay to use your ONLY operating jacuzzi that was within the fitness center. Would be nice if you could at least have one outside hot tub or jacuzzi running all the time. I live in Minnesota and my hot tub is outside and I go out to use it even when it's below freezing out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Santana Fan
Business
San Jose, CA
Feb 14, 2010

Not one problem

I cannot think of anything to criticize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The monorail takes you to many of the attractions. It requires a trek though casinos to get to it but what doesn't?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Slm1886
Business
Miami, Fl
Feb 14, 2010

Loved my stay

I went to Las Vegas for a four day trip with my girlfriends. I couldn't have asked for a better stay. I loved the treasure island hotel. The rooms were very up to date, clean, and room service took care of is promptly when we asked for new towels. The outside wasn't so appealing, but I was very impressed with the inside even though it has a casino, and there are smokers, it smelled amazing!! Great stay and if I decide to go back to Vegas I will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Feb 11, 2010

Wonderful Experience

TI was a great place to stay. We had a King non-smoking and overlooking the strip, it was quiet, clean and the beds are sooooo comfortable!! Security was great, no one without a key was allowed into the elevators (security stationed at entrys) and the only way up to the rooms was entering the key and then your floor. Phils Steak House was fantastic with excellent service and mouth watering steaks. We also saw Mystere' and it was wonderful. Just an overall great experience and will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

While TI has a great steak house- the Venetian has numerous choices from their food court to upscale restaurants and it is a very short walk from TI

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Western North Carolina
Feb 15, 2010

spoiled by Venetian and MGM

The trip was great and the hotel staff was excellent. The room was very small and very basic. No ammenities at all. I was spoiled by the opulence of the Venetian and MGM on previous trips. The casino was more smoke filled than others, but overall clean and well-maintained. Cirque Mystere was amazing as was the Ed Hardy shop. Overall, I would recommend this for the younger set or those who are on a limited budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

My daughter and I are serious shoppers. Our trip was in February and the sales were amazing. Even the Forum Shops were affordable (well, most of them). The Fashion Show Mall and Forum Shops were all within easy walking distance from TI and the Premier Outlet shops were a short cab ride. Only $12 each way. Retail therapy at its best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SoccermomCMR
Business
Seattle, WA
Jun 1, 2011

Great weekend getaway

Room was great, pool doesnt have misters so it can get a little warm. DJ is fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The coffee shop food was great. I wouldn't eat at the Kahuna again even though they offer coupons.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
boston, ma
Jun 1, 2011

nice rooms. pretty busy

stayed there over the memorial day weekend, so I should have known better... nonetheless pretty hectic and crowded. The room was very nice, staff was friendly, everything was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san francisco, Ca
Apr 6, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Trip was for relaxation. Went sight seeing, shows. Hotel was great. Staff was very friendly,helpful, and professional. Rooms and hallways clean, and quiet. Just wish the pool was bigger, and it would been great if there was more than one hot tub/sauna.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jul 30, 2011

Good Stay

Nice rooms Nice casino Nice Restaraunts & Buffet Food is overpriced, but so are all hotel resaurants on the strip these days. Great location, easy access to Wynn, Venetian, Harrahs, Ceasars, Mirage, Mall, etc. Walgreens across the street for reasonably priced neccessities as well as beer, wine, liquor, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to save some $ on breakfast, there is a Denny's across the street. Half the cost of the hotel restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scotty Avalon
Business
Cleveland, Oh
Jul 30, 2011

Vegas vacation

hotel was great, we lounged by the pool and enjoyed the hotels restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top