$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas texas
Oct 1, 2009

Great experience

I had a great time. I enjoyed all the fantastic friendly services....magnificent scenes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flo
Business
new york city
Sep 30, 2009

GREAT HOTEL

Had a great time. Would stay there again for sure. Very secure accomodiations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami,Fl
Sep 29, 2009

A great week getaway

The service at this hotel was phenomenal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vivianc
Business
los angeles, ca
Sep 28, 2009

treasure island

it was for a bachelor party with a bunch of guys who didn't want to spend that much money. T.I. worked out perfectly because it was on the strip, walking distance to everything we needed and we were going to put a bunch of guys in the room to save money. The room was definitely big enough for that, so that was the best news. We've stayed at the palazzo before and of course it's nothing compared to the suites there, but that's comparing apples and oranges. it was definitely great for our price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

you can fit more than 2 people in a standard room, because of its size

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Great Barrington, Ma
Sep 28, 2009

Close to sands convention center

Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico
Sep 28, 2009

First time in Vegas

It was our first time in Vegas and we were pleasantly surprised. The location couldn't be better, the rooms were nice and clean and the beds were super comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 28, 2009

Treasure Island - TI

The swimming pool and bar service could be better. However, the room was great, and the service was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
florida
Sep 28, 2009

great location, better impossible

it was the best trip i did so far

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
[*]
Business
Sd, ca
Sep 28, 2009

Titi

Our room faced the strip which was where their show wAs playing.... Very loud . Maid cleaned our room , picked up dirty towels but decided to not replenish our towels thn had a fit about giving us more towels when we didn't get new ones to begin with. Front desk was helpful. The clubs in ti suck but the beds are the BEST!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was so close and you save alot of $$$$$$ eating at the malls food court.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vivianc
Business
los angeles, ca
Sep 28, 2009

treasure island

it was for a bachelor party with a bunch of guys who didn't want to spend that much money. T.I. worked out perfectly because it was on the strip, walking distance to everything we needed and we were going to put a bunch of guys in the room to save money. The room was definitely big enough for that, so that was the best news. We've stayed at the palazzo before and of course it's nothing compared to the suites there, but that's comparing apples and oranges. it was definitely great for our price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

you can fit more than 2 people in a standard room, because of its size

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top