$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nicole S.
Business
Colorado Springs
Jan 21, 2015

Work Trip

It was perfect for the distance to Ceasers for work function.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Jabon Tony
Business
Laguna Hills
Jan 21, 2015

Business Trip

When I booked the room the website described a room with Las Vegas strip view for an extra amount and since I had company who has never been in Vegas I derided to get that room and to my surprise the only strip view was a very little corner of the Vegas strip about 3/4 of a mile from my room, very disappointing, I'll be more careful booking and paying extra next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rajvir K.
Business
Orange
Jan 22, 2015

Always an amazing place to stay

We come to Vegas often and love TI. Location is great. Their prices are always more than affordable and getting a complementary room upgrade is the best! Also TI has one of the best buffets especially many vegetarian dish in one buffet that is amazing. Love their omlet station and their pasta station. Will be back again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jvar
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

little get away

It was a good experience! The staff was nice which always makes the stay better! room service was very good as well and cleaned up nice. I will be looking forward to my next stay there! Thank you! Happy customer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gotta try the seafood shack! Very good food and nice service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Murrieta Marv
Business
Murrieta
Feb 4, 2015

Never great, never bad

We were only there for one night, but had stayed at TI several times before. Good hotel for the price but the resort fees, like most in Las Vegas, are just stupid. My wife said for only $30 we get free Wi-Fi. Yep, right. Plus the Wi-Fi pretty much sucked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
claroyh
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

A few days of R & R

Our overall experience at Treasure Island was great. At check in a staff member took us in hand and, personally, saw to our check in. The check in staff was extremely helpful and found us a very convenient room right off the elevator. The bell hops, housekeeping staff and security staff were all pleasant and helpful. The only draw back was food pricing in the restaurants. Meals were a minimum of $15 and $4 - 5 for coffee. Both of us are light eaters, so big meals are just too much for us to eat. The wait service was very good, however. Would book this hotel again. Good value for the price, but costly food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jenn
Business
Simi Valley
Feb 4, 2015

Family Trip

The hotel was awesome, as well as the staff. Loved the location easy walk to everything we wanted to do. Will defenetely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first time in goshen
Business
Chesterfield
Feb 9, 2015

stay

Came for family trip - surprised it was rodeo weekend. Great brunch at hotel. Good gambling. Location is close to many things. Affordable. Clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J. L.
Business
ALHAMBRA
Feb 9, 2015

weekend trip

got two free buffet when reserve for two nights. good deal but the buffet is just so so. room and location are very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
King
Business
Greenville
Feb 12, 2015

Great Spring Break Trip

This hotel was in the middle of the strip, which made it simple to travel to different casinos. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top