$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4053 out of 4053
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kenny 619
Business
San Diego,Ca.
Jan 3, 2014

VIP treatment

I booked a regular room but got upgraded to VIP floor.The staff was great had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
friito
Business
los angeles
Jan 22, 2014

awesome! !!

Such a clean hotel! !! Loved my stay there! ! The front desk was soo nice she gave us a free shapagne! ! Loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aga Vegas Travler
Business
Chicago IL
Feb 3, 2014

Good Choice

Great choice for the last minute get away. Priced right. Friendly staff. Clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
glorita
Business
california
Feb 5, 2014

Excellent!!

We were surprised that we didn't have to wait until 3:00 p.m. to check-in. It was 11:00 and we were checked-in. Stephen in the counter, was very friendly and helpful. He gave us a room with a beautiful view, no noise and very comfortable. We were leaving to the Grand Cannyon early in the morning and there was a Starbucks open @ 4:30 a.m. around the corner where we bought our breakfast to go! The hotel was clean, smell clean and have convenient restaurants inside of the hotel, as well as around. We didnd't see the pirates show as they were remodeling the area.Good toiletry, spacious bathroom but small tv in the room. No computer in the room. We needed to go to an Internet room by the lobby. Otherwise, eveything was good. I would recommend it!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the Strastophere for my birthday and the view was amazing but the dinner expensive. Well worth it! You need to do reservations for attending. Also, we enjoy the entertainment on the top of it, with the jumpers and the rides. Insane!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tgbowil1
Business
Farmer City, Illinois
Feb 8, 2014

Clean rooms.

Rooms were clean. Quite. Hotel staff was nice and knowledgeable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zig84
Business
Chicago
Feb 13, 2014

great

Excellent hotel and location very clean room.staff is very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AZJULY25
Business
montebello. CA
Feb 18, 2014

Excellent

Great location and very clean hotel. We will certainly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tlish58
Business
rochester, n y
Feb 22, 2014

February get away

The location was great, the room was very nice, large enough and very clean. The food was excellent, we ate at both the buffet and the breakfast diner. I would give the hotel a 5 star rating and plan to stay there on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamaican Quen
Business
Los Angeles, California
Feb 23, 2014

Real relaxing

Love this hotel...great location, very relaxing will definitely go back....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scuba Steve M
Business
Stamford, CT
Feb 23, 2014

great place to stay

Great value. Love TI. As long as you're not looking for top end Vegas luxury, TI is a great place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're going to be seeing lots of places, rent a car. It's cheap, parking at all hotels are free and you can see great stuff of the strip (try out the Neon Museum at night for some Vegas history) -- all without having to pay for cabs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top