$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4116 out of 4116
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
7Q77
Business
RIVERSIDE CA. USA
Aug 30, 2011

daughter 21st5 birthday

THE ROOM WAS GREAT. TV WAS A LITTLE TO SMALL THE VIEW WAS AMAZING JUST WHAT IT SAID IT WOULD BE REALLY HAD A WONDERFUL AND HOT**-WEATHER-- TIME LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING IT AGAIN SOON THANKS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

BIG SELECTION OF FOODS REASONABLE PRICES

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHISTO
Business
Mexico
May 9, 2009

Excelent Vacation in Vegas

The hotel seems to be recently renewed, the beds are so comfirtable to really get rested for the next day. The casino is very comfortable and nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Forum at Caesars, and you can get for about 12 bucks to las vegas premium outlets.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lost_in_bkk
Business
Corona, NY
May 29, 2010

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

The hotel is showing its age, but it is still a nice one given its price. Its location is fantastic, particularly because the fashion mall is just adjacent and is connected by a walkway. If you happen to stay in this hotel, try having dinner at Pho, the Vietnamese restaurant. The food was wonderful and service was excellent. During your stay, the hotel management will offer you a discounted price for its in-house Cirque du Soliel show. Grab it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dallas Aggie
Business
Mckinney, Tx
May 10, 2009

Great Value

Had a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mt. Vernon, NY
Jul 21, 2010

Las Vegas 7/2010

We enjoyed the hotel very much. Casino and Kahunaville Bar/Restaurant were lots of fun. Location was in close proximity to hot spots. We wished the pool was a little bigger. Resort fees were an annoying surprise. The room was very clean, standard but missing a fridge! Overall pleasant experience and you pretty much get what you pay for but we would probably stay somewhere else our next time in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Have a monstrous drink at Kahunaville!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VIRGINIA
Jul 20, 2010

Daily Resort fee not DISCLOSED !

The hotel stay was very nice...I was displeased with the additional daily restort fee that i was told that i had to pay which was $22.40 per day! [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elz
Business
Tucson, Az
Jul 15, 2010

Days i will never forget

everything was great the food at the hotel to the clubs they offer. the only thing i didnt like was that once we arrived there where extra charges i had to pay call mandatory charges that were never explain to me before purchasing the stay. i believe they should be a litlle more clear with what you will be paying for///because on top pf the 706.00 i paid for the week i had to pay an extra 112.00 for stayin every day. so posedly it cover the internet and the water a towels but i though that was paid for in the 706.00, besides that everything else was fine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dunnrz
Business
Texas
Feb 19, 2009

Great time at TI

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at TI in January for a quick get away weekend. TI is great b/c of its location. The rooms were great with very comfortable beds. Check-in was a breeze. We had breakfast at the coffee shop which was very good. No complaints what so ever. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laura J
Business
Denver,Co
Jul 19, 2010

TI

Some Vegas Hotels are huge. Treasure Island seems well laid out and easy to get around. The rooms are nice and the beds are plush. The location in the middle of the strip makes it super easy to get around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 28, 2007

Great location

Treasure Island Las Vegas was an excellent hotel to stay at. The location is central and we went to all of the hotels around it on the strip. I particularly iked the staff at the tables. There was one client tha was very drunk and the dealer played slow to accomodate him and talked him through some of the hands. I also liked the ten dollar tables and I beleive there was once a five dollar table. I could gamble to my herts content and did not feel intimidated. I even played craps. The food in the coffee shop was very good but overpriced. Not overpriced for Vegas. I was shocked at the cost of food in Vegas. It used to be much cheaper. We went to see Mystere and we were glad we did. I was not impressed with the pool area. This is important to me and I may stay at the Flamingo because I liked their pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The shuttle to the Mirage makes it easy to reach other hotels. Especially when it is hot. You can walk through air conditioning and get to Ceasar's easily.

Back to menu Return to top