$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3757 out of 3757
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flyer on the go
Chicago,IL
Oct 22, 2013

Great 2 night stay

Check-in was quick and easy as was check-out. Convenient boarding pass kiosk to use when leaving. Room was clean. Only complaint was POOR shower-head in bathroom. Otherwise, will easily stay here again. Oh, pool area was nice but music from DJ a bit loud if in pool in direct line of speakers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet 2 for 1 was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Carolina
Nov 5, 2009

Trip that almost wasn't

Our plane had mechanical difficulty and never left the gate. [...] Spent the first night in a smoking allowed room - terrible. Moved to a nonsmoking room next day-great room, great shower, great view. Bartenders in the Kahuna Bar put on a good show juggling bottles while making drinks. Mystere is a very good Cirque de Soleil show

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The monorail is a good way to see almost all the casinos on the strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Tripps
Business
New York, NY
Nov 4, 2009

Treasure Island is a real treasure

I love TI. It's a great location and very nicely designed. A great looking hotel with a lot of fun things to do and good food, all for a reasonable Vegas price. The staff is very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York New York
Nov 3, 2009

Great location accomodating staff

We were moved to a higher floor upon request at check in Also half price tickets were available for the mystere show and the Don King boxing match Excellent values

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The vietnamese restaurant's (I think it was called Pho) food quality was slightly above poor Try Isla an excellent choice for food quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HeatherS.
Business
San Jose, CA
Nov 3, 2009

Walls made of rice paper?

I have stayed at TI many times as well as many other hotels on the strip. I was not happy with my room on this trip at all. I could hear EVERYTHING in the hallway outside my room as well as the guys next door talking. I could hear their TV as much as my own. Maybe you really do get what you pay for? The hotel as a whole I still like. There are better rooms, I got the bottom of the barrel this time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like to shop, TI is in a great location. Next door to the Fashion Show mall, across the street from the Venetian's mall and a tram ride to The Forum shops in Caesar's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north carolina
Nov 3, 2009

Great hotel

They needed a lot more employees working at time of check in. We stood in line for 45 min just to check in. There were only 4 people checking guest in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kirkland WA
Nov 3, 2009

Treasure Island TI

Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma city
Nov 3, 2009

Very Disappointing

Treasure Island has no concept of customer service. We could have gotten more amenities at a Motel 6. The fitness room was closed, so they had a tiny replacement room with about 5 pieces of equipment. There was no complimentary coffee, water or tea. No free internet. For 14.99 you could purchase 24 hours of unsecured internet access. I recommend staying along Fremont street or at a business hotel. Total waste of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens is just across the street. They have cheap food and drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft. Laurderdale, FL
Nov 2, 2009

Not bad for the price

It was adequate for the stay. I enjoyed the food at the restaurant but they were not very accomodating when I needed to get breakfast on the run. I wanted to do a quick take out and they made the experience very difficult.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great / affordable shopping area off the strip near the airport. Be sure to get a car and drive around

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Essingen, Germany
Nov 2, 2009

Unbeatable location with great View

The Room was very good, great view on Las Vegas Strip. Room was clean, every day. The smell in the hotel was a bit strange. i think it is the kind of scent over the air condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Nov 2, 2009

Unfortunate

We managed to extend our 4 day stay in Vegas, at our amazing timeshare, but still had to pay for the room at TI that we reserved incase we needed to move for the last night. 24 hours notice for a cancellation meant that we still had to pay full price for our reservations. It's too bad the hotel did not give us any incentive to cancel our reservations - they could have sold the room to another traveller during this busy holiday. Instead we called some local friends and had them use the room, just for fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Paris Hotel - The Village Buffet is the best buffet I have ever eaten at.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top