$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karmend
minnesota
Mar 15, 2013

Fun in Vegas

Everything was amazing the minute you walked in. Very clean. We enjoyed the restaurants and shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RR
Business
Puerto Rico
Oct 19, 2009

Very GOOD hotel in las vegas

Very good hotel good price clean rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Oct 19, 2009

Great Hotel

It was a good experience overall. Service was great, rooms were very nice and clean. Unfortunately I was given a room close to the pool and the noise level was very high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Tao at the Venitian and just openned a brand new Walgreens across the street. The shopping mall is next door. Location is great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Oct 19, 2009

vegas baby

Treasure Island was one of the best hotels ive stayed at in Vegas. The hotel had a wonderful scent when you walked in and the staff was really friendly. The location was the best part since it was located right next to a mall and across the street from a Walgreens

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If your a major shopper like myself, TI is the perfect hotel for u

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Back to the Cold
Business
Cary, IL
Oct 18, 2009

TI on the Strip

Rented a 1/2 day cabana at the pool which offered privacy from the crowded pool area, personal wait staff, and a fruit platter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Skip the buffet. Average food for a high price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Oct 18, 2009

Vacation

I guess I don't travel enough. I know that the hotel/casino make their money off of the gambling. I do think $53.00 for two people to have a normal breakfast is a bit high. I did not think the quality of food was very "upscale" at the Steak House.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I really enjoy the old downtown Vegas area. It is still a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs
Oct 17, 2009

Good get away

Good place to stay. Close to many things in Vegas. Friendly staff. Wish slots would let me win some.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good dining in all the hotels around the Treasure Island. they have a variety of prices and types of food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lerny
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 16, 2009

good hotel

It was my first time staying at TI. It's not the nicest, or most glamorous of the hotels but it is a fun place to stay plus the location is excellent. It's pretty much in the center of the strip, close to everything. Most hotels are just walking distance, we didn't have to take a cab anywhere. We spent most of the time gambling and the staff was very nice and friendly. The room service was very nice too! The only complaint I have is with the shower. It seemed it had very little presssure, but other than that bathroom was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

TI has the new nightclub with Christian Audigier, plus all other hotels are very close by for clubbing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rookeye
Business
West Des Moines, IA
Oct 16, 2009

25th Wedding Anniversary, Priceless!!

Awesome room, the location was absolutely perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Cirque du Soleil (sp) at Treasure Island was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tropical unicorn who is part cat...
Business
Salt Lake City
Oct 16, 2009

Great view for the best price

We had the idea that Vegas was only gambling, but we found out that there are great family shows like Mystere by Cirque du Soleil which is a great show and it is presented at the Treasure Island. It was a good vacation for a really good price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
allandok
Business
orange county
Oct 16, 2009

TI

very nice hotel, the kids enjoy the swimming pool and the restaurant inside the casino are excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top