$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dee77happy
Business
los angeles
Sep 30, 2014

Solid Room

If you're looking for a solid/dependable room, Treasure Island is it. Its clean and standard, they usually have better pricing than hotels that are comparable in the same area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SF Rich
Business
San Francisco, CA
Dec 10, 2009

Pretty Good

This was my second stay at TI. The room was great and the hotel is really nice. The only problem we had was a really pushy bell desk guy. We showed up and he said...Ok so you have 7 bags I wont be taking care of your bags and I wont be here when you pick them up. And we said Ok whatever. Mind you we put the bags on the cart so all this guy did was count to 7 and write a tag. When we went to walk away he said hold on...maybe you didnt understand me...Im not gonna take care of your bags and Im not gonna be here later. So we had to tip him for doing nothing. I usually tip everyone when Im in Vegas but this guy was a d-bag. That was the only problem I had with TI

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Funny Gal
Business
LA, CA
Oct 3, 2014

Great Location

Perfect location near Wynn and other nice hotels for a really great rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keo117
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 6, 2014

Quite a Treasure

I just needed an affordable place...but it was better than expected. Beautiful room, loved the location on the strip, and the dealers at the roulette table entertained me for hours!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mercy 79
Business
Heysham UK
Oct 5, 2014

Affordable top quality hotel

First time in Vegas great experience at Treasure Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Class Dad
Business
Spanish Fork, UT
Oct 14, 2014

Would Stay Again

Enjoyed this hotel. I have stayed here several times and compared with the other hotels on the strip, it doesn't get much better as far as price, location and atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DaLewis27
Business
Oxon Hill, MD
Oct 12, 2014

1st Time In Vegas

We arrived after check in and our room was booked we were given a suite but wasn't different from the other rooms actually smaller. The manager was gracious and waived our resort fee for our entire stay. Other than that our stay was great the food in the restaurants surrounding and in our hotel was great. The only suggestion is to offer more info on things to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ljanes915
Business
Houston
Oct 28, 2014

Long weekend

Location was convenient, room was ok nothing special. Overall it was fine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

On the strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coco2007
Business
El Monte , ca
Oct 23, 2014

Bad smell from AC

Worth to the money. Easy access. Only one thing I don't like it. We request non smoke room, but always smell smoke from AC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David OC
Business
Orange County, CA
Oct 23, 2014

Weekend Stay

We had a great time at the hotel, it's very reasonably priced and in an ideal location. The main hotel part is a little bit lower class than some of the neighboring hotels, but we spent a lot of time at the other hotels so that's ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top