$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4087 out of 4087
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiff0723
Bell Gardens, California
Aug 20, 2013

Great Location

I really enjoyed my stay here, pretty much everything was walking distance and didn't have to spend too much money on a taxi, which was great! I loved that they had early check-in... 11 a.m. it helped alot because my flight came in at 8 am, so i didn't have to be waiting around a long time like other hotels that they don't let you check-in until 3 pm. Overall, great experience, clean hotel, good food.... "pho" restaurant was amazing and good price. Will stay here again and will recommed it to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Pho restaurant.... Yum!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tried TI Once
Business
San Francisco, CA
Feb 10, 2010

Nice Hotel, Don't Eat There

TI is a nice hotel but all of their restaurants are yucky. The buffet is horrible and the rest cost a whole lot of money for just okay food. The best thing about the hotel was the table gaming in the mornings. It wasn't too crowded and the limits are low so your money will last longer. As far as location, it is a little too far up the strip to be near the action. I did like the hotel but I don't think I would stay there again given all the other Vegas options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't eat at the hotel. Go elsewhere.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Feb 9, 2010

Treasure Island Review

Nice hotel and we had a good time. The purfume they are pumping into the hotel was a bit much though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good steakhouse!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Very Disappointed Dennis
Business
Long Beach, CA
Feb 9, 2010

What A Disappointment

We had problems right from the very start. First, Treasure Island didn't have our hotel reservation. When we wnt up to the room, our room safe was not working. We had to wait for an engineer to change the battery out. That took a while. Usually in a hotel room, there is some printed manual, map of hotel site, and list of amenities. There wasn't one at this hotel. We called the front desk and they didn't know what we were talking about. Housekeeping sent us a room service menu. There was no internet service for the room although we were being charged $20 a day for usage. After many phone calls, engineer visits, and their outside internet provider sending someone, we had internet service. It only took all day to get it. Next, the in room refrigerator didn't work so they had to bring one up on wheels. In Vegas, you need a refrigerator. Lastly, the shower clogged up with all sorts of gunt and hair. So had to wait to take a shower while they sent someone to fix that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LOS ANGELES
Feb 9, 2010

GODD HOTEL N GREAT PRICE

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hilinr
Business
Vancouver
Feb 9, 2010

Good Time

Nice hotel, good food, good slots. We saw three jackpots on Saturday alone. Friendly staff. They leave you alone if you want to sleep all day. The desert side of the hotel is almost the better side to be on because the fireworks and nightclub are on the strip side, but its Vegas, thats why you're there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a taxi to load up on beer at a locals beer shop off the strip. Ask the cabbie where to go. It costs half what they charge on the strip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warren, PA
Feb 9, 2010

Great Hotel

Great Hotel - Loved the beds - very comfortable - everyone was very nice - good service. We stayed before at the Imperial Hotel and didn't like it. Would recommend Treasure Island to everyone. The only thing we didn't like was that we were charged a fee per day, when we didn't use any of these services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreen's across the street - bottled water

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ADY
Business
REDWOOD CITY CA
Feb 8, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

THE BEST TIME IN MY LIFE!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ADY
Business
REDWOOD CITY CA
Feb 8, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

THE BEST TIME IN MY LIFE!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fountain Inn, SC
Feb 7, 2010

Business/Vacation

Great Location, Outstanding Staff at Check In/Out, Clean Spacey room, Nice Maid, Kahuaville Restaurant Breakfast Great, I Would Stay Here Again, No McDonalds, Smaller Casino. Do not eat at Buffet. Internet from TV a joke, "Resort Fee" is a $22 Daily Hidden Charge Add On. Eat lunch at Fashion Mall food court next door, but stay away from Philly Cheesesteak place, awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy show tickets at Half Price Same Day Tickets at Fashion Mall next door

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Medic
Business
North Dakota
Feb 5, 2010

Super staff and facility

We didnt understand the resort fee there, and had to pay it when we arrived, the staff to accomadate for the misunderstanding upgraded our room to an upper floor facing the strip.....was very impressed by this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top