$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clark W Griswald Jr.
Michigan
Apr 24, 2013

Overall, great experience

Had a great stay at TI. Hotel/Casino was very nice and overall the staff in most places were fantastic. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Give a Sheet
Business
Seattle, Wa.
Oct 21, 2009

Relaxing Pirate Cove

Treasure Island, or TI as it's been re-branded, is a nice clean hotel. It's got a great pool with full drink services, Ample restaurants, a snazzy nightclub, and has all of the average gambling areas covered. The rooms are nice although we had a King size bed and the bottom sheet didn't cover the whole mattress (not a big deal unless you are tall, like me, and your feet hang off the end). But really, how hard is it to buy king sized sheets? The staff were friendly, the facilities were all well kept. Keep in mind the check in time as you book your package as there is no check in before 11am and you must wait in a rat maze, i.e. long line, for about 15-20 mins before you get a room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kate the business traveler
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 21, 2009

Great accomodations and pleasant staff

Bell staff and check out staff were very friendly and helpful. Checking in late at night, I felt like the check in staff couldn't care less about being there when I would have liked someone who was a little more focused since I was exhausted. The room was neat and tidy but I did notice the shower could have been cleaner and some paint was chipping in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deanjelo
Business
chicago il
Oct 21, 2009

nice

gamble

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maria del Mar
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Oct 21, 2009

Good Deal

Experience was mix; love the location however as an older hotel the Casino was filled with smoke which extended to restaurant area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tempe, AZ
Oct 20, 2009

Awesome hotel for the price

The Christian Audigier Nightclub was awesome with AL3 live in the mixx.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Visit the Christian Audigier Nightclub. AL3 the DJ had us dancing all night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Oct 20, 2009

Treasure Island Hotel

It´s a nice hotel, fare price. Good service. Food at the buffet it´s poor. not so good variety.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great time at Jet Night club at the Mirage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reno knows best
Business
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Oct 20, 2009

Fun place and a good location

My son got married in Vegas and most of us stayed at Treasure Island. It has gotten more adult oriented which I like. I thought the "Sirens" show though high energy,was disjointed and what I would see at a high school review if they had the same budget. I liked the Casino and the resturants. A good value and great rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Steak House has the best steak I've had in years. Service and sides were first class.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honeymooner #10
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 19, 2009

Central location on Vegas Strip

Positives: The room was very clean, room service was fast, staff was always professional, location was central on the strip and shopping malls, bathroom were big & nice, perfect size hotel...not to big, not to small. Canter Deli was delicious. Theater in the hotel had excellent seating for the shows. Negatives: You could hear people talking as they walked down the hall, but you can hear that at any hotel so wasn't a big concern. The Kahunaville restaurent I would not recommend. Also, no coffee pots in rooms (maybe that's normal for Vegas?)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Oct 19, 2009

Not that spectacular for the price....

Hotel is nice, but way overpriced for what you get. Tables in Casino are highest minimums in Vegas. Casino was half empty every night I was there with many of the staff saying people went to other casinos in the area that are offering much better odds. Room was ok, but missing a few of the little things: like a travel guide with area attractions, a map of the hotel to see where the pool and other things are.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

If looking to gamble, other nearby hotels offer much better odds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rp mcmurphy
Business
San Jose, CA
Oct 19, 2009

Great Time

Players Club follow-up would be nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

All amenities easily accessable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top