$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4116 out of 4116
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Southern Flatlander
Florida
Apr 6, 2013

Great annual vacation

Very pleasant and clean. Located near shopping, attractions, and all transportation options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close and convenient to city transportation, restaurants, and other centrally located casinos.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandad Vic
Business
Hampton, Va
Feb 17, 2010

Treasure Island - TI

Excellent stay and folks were very accomdating. Location gave walking distance to all we wanted to see and do. the beds were very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, Oh
Feb 17, 2010

1st Vegas Trip

No need for a car in Vegas. Everything within walking distance or the Deuce is great for a 24hr pass. Visited many casinos, shops, etc. So much to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandad Vic
Business
Hampton, Va
Feb 17, 2010

Treasure Island - TI

Excellent stay and folks were very accomdating. Location gave walking distance to all we wanted to see and do. the beds were very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gomp
Business
Westlake Village, CA
Feb 17, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

Great location; good health club, good service claean room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, Canada
Feb 16, 2010

Nice Suprise!

TI was a very nice suprise. I have been to vegas now about 12 times and usually staly at the belllagio. We paid for 7 of our stafff members to go, so we thought TI would be a better price range. Along with a price that was very affordable, the hotel and theme are great. The rooms were all just redone and they are modern an comfortable. The bedding was so comfortable. Don't miss the sirens show, it is great. The staff was very friendly. ([...] at the front desk was a unbelievable.) He made our checking in experience a wonderful one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet lines can be very long. 1 hr waits sometimes. When you are checking in, ask the person at the front desk for a skip the line pass. This pass will allow you to go past everyone and get in first. Also this past time we asked for a complimentary bottle of champagne for each of our rooms, and they said no problem. They told us to just call down when we wanted it them delivered to our rooms. ( If you don't ask you don't get)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lyons
Business
Ontario, Canada
Feb 16, 2010

Amazing location for a great price

I would have liked to check out the pool if it were open but enjoyed the buffet restaurant and the location being close to everything and other fantastic hotels. I also like that the hotel was not too large and was easy to get back to the room and find your way around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go see the fountains at the Bellagio...they are unforgettable!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rich Cow
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 16, 2010

None

None

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DAVIS, OK
Feb 16, 2010

EXCELLENT!

WE HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH THE HOTEL AND STAFF. GREAT LOCATION

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deniseh1[@]
Business
Naugatuck, CT
Feb 16, 2010

Treasure Island was really nice

The staff was very helpful and obviously committed to providing great customer service, we wanted for nothing. We really liked the location of TI on the strip it was convienient to a lot of things and though it may sound silly, having the Walgreens right across the street was a blessing. It was way cheaper to get the toiletry items we forgot than to buy them at the hotel itself. This is not to say that it was not convienet that I could get anything I needed in the hotel shops but you pay for that convience. When we got bored and tired of gambling they were perfectly fine with letting us sit at one of the quieter bars and letting us play rummy by ourselves while we watched the winter Olympics coverage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the restaurants other then the Buffet you might it less expensive ansd it is sometimes nive to be served. The buffet is great but I tend to eat too many different things and it can upset your stomach after awhile. We tried the Canters Deli and it was really good. We also tried the 24 hour Coffee Shop. I had a wonderful open faced turkey sandwhich with mashed potatoes and gravy and a delicious home made chicken soup, which they have every day.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lyons
Business
Ontario, Canada
Feb 16, 2010

Amazing location for a great price

I would have liked to check out the pool if it were open but enjoyed the buffet restaurant and the location being close to everything and other fantastic hotels. I also like that the hotel was not too large and was easy to get back to the room and find your way around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go see the fountains at the Bellagio...they are unforgettable!

Back to menu Return to top