$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4078 out of 4078
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Missp
Las Vegas, NV
Feb 12, 2013

Great stay.

This is a pretty nice hotel. My room was clean and just what I expected. I wasn't in the room much but it was nice and the price was just right. We went downstairs to Senor Frogs and had a lot of fun. The buffet was good and the staff was cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a lot to do with a short walk from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ADY
Business
REDWOOD CITY CA
Feb 8, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

THE BEST TIME IN MY LIFE!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fountain Inn, SC
Feb 7, 2010

Business/Vacation

Great Location, Outstanding Staff at Check In/Out, Clean Spacey room, Nice Maid, Kahuaville Restaurant Breakfast Great, I Would Stay Here Again, No McDonalds, Smaller Casino. Do not eat at Buffet. Internet from TV a joke, "Resort Fee" is a $22 Daily Hidden Charge Add On. Eat lunch at Fashion Mall food court next door, but stay away from Philly Cheesesteak place, awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy show tickets at Half Price Same Day Tickets at Fashion Mall next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Medic
Business
North Dakota
Feb 5, 2010

Super staff and facility

We didnt understand the resort fee there, and had to pay it when we arrived, the staff to accomadate for the misunderstanding upgraded our room to an upper floor facing the strip.....was very impressed by this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Feb 5, 2010

Very good value for the price

My seventh stay at this hotel. It is still great value for the money. Very good location for the trade show that I was working. I was surprised that there was no coffee maker in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Medic
Business
North Dakota
Feb 5, 2010

Super staff and facility

We didnt understand the resort fee there, and had to pay it when we arrived, the staff to accomadate for the misunderstanding upgraded our room to an upper floor facing the strip.....was very impressed by this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san francisco
Feb 4, 2010

Great price but their was one glich

The stay was great however we had to hassle over the extra $22.00 a day charge per room which was unexpected. I guess I didn't see that in fine print of[...]. Treasure Island ended on removing the charge as one of our rooms wasn't cleaned and had no pillow slips and somebody's clothes were still in the room upon our arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san francisco
Feb 4, 2010

Great price but their was one glich

The stay was great however we had to hassle over the extra $22.00 a day charge per room which was unexpected. I guess I didn't see that in fine print of[...]. Treasure Island ended on removing the charge as one of our rooms wasn't cleaned and had no pillow slips and somebody's clothes were still in the room upon our arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SANGEETA
Business
NY
Feb 3, 2010

ti

SAW SHOW......WENT AROUND THE TOWN HAD BREAKFAST SHOW OUTSIDE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

GOOD SHOW AT VENIATIAN JERSY BOYS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Single Mama
Business
Lancaster,CA
Feb 2, 2010

Great Adult Time

This was the best time I spent in Vegas. Hotel entertainment was great. Rooms were clean and very accomedating. we stayed in the petite suite. Awesome!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cellenc
Business
Cleveland
Feb 2, 2010

Hotel Great - Resort Fee Stinks

I was totally shocked and disgusted when I checked in to find that there was a $22 per day "Resort Fee" added to my bill. Of course they showed me in the fine print [...]where it was to be applied. But I feel that I was totally shafted by this rip off. I have had good experiences with you before, but after this I will really rethink using you. Why not just charge more for the room. We got nothing for the resort fee other than printing our boarding passed. I am going to warn all of my friends and am unlikely to use you again because of it. I had two room because there were three of us in my party and the "Resort Fee" added another $178 to our bill. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top