$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3711 out of 3711
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Two guys from PalmSprings
Palm Springs
Jan 22, 2013

Far exceeded expectations

Would stay here again without question. They've done a lot to alert it's old image as a "family resort" and make it be a more upscale trendy hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the new Gorden Ramsey "burger" restaurant called BUR-GR in the Miracle Mile shopping center adjacent to Planet Hollywood.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HEPWORTH, ONTARIO, CANADA
Oct 24, 2009

FABULOUS GETAWAY!!!!!

LOVED TREASURE ISLAND AND IT'S LOCATION!! BEAUTIFUL ROOMS THAT LOOKED TO HAVE BEEN RECENTLY RENOVATED. SUPER STAFF....COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND MOST HELPFUL. THEY WERE ABLE TO GIVE US A KING SIZE BED AS REQUESTED AND WE EVEN GOT AN EARLY CHECK IN WHICH WAS TERRIFIC!!!! THANKS TREASURE ISLAND STAFF FOR MAKING OUR FIRST TRIP TO LAS VEGAS A MEMORABLE ONE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THE HALF PRICE TICKET BOOTHS THAT ARE LOCATED ALL OVER TOWN ARE GREAT. THEY HAVE SOME TERRIFIC DEALS ON SHOW TICKETS AND TOURS. THERE IS ONE RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO TREASURE ISLAND....JUST A SHORT WALK!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HumanSChicago
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 23, 2009

Great vacation!

We had a fantastic time at TI! Would definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

There is a bus that runs along the strip. $3 each way, buses run very frequently, and stop near every hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emo
Business
San Diego, CA
Oct 23, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Perfet location and clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cody
Oct 22, 2009

We would stay again and again

Treasure Island or TI is a wonderful hotel in a great location. Right across the street from the shops at the Venetian and Palazzo and next door to a huge mall. Plus don't miss Mystere right in the hotel and you can probably get a 2 for 1 from the hotel. They have plenty of good dining options in the hotel and nearby. We had a great time and would certainly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Apparently Tix4tonight is the place to buy entertainment tickets!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ant and Bee
Business
Colorado
Oct 22, 2009

Nice hotel

We had a great stay. The room was very clean and had wonderful linens and comforter. We had a partial view of the strip which was a nice surprise. I wish there were more options to get inexpensive food or just take out that didn't cost $20 a person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minneapolis
Oct 22, 2009

great location

Nice hotel, good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tennessee
Oct 22, 2009

Treasure Island

We took in the shows and shopping mostly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use the buses for traveling saves time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Give a Sheet
Business
Seattle, Wa.
Oct 21, 2009

Relaxing Pirate Cove

Treasure Island, or TI as it's been re-branded, is a nice clean hotel. It's got a great pool with full drink services, Ample restaurants, a snazzy nightclub, and has all of the average gambling areas covered. The rooms are nice although we had a King size bed and the bottom sheet didn't cover the whole mattress (not a big deal unless you are tall, like me, and your feet hang off the end). But really, how hard is it to buy king sized sheets? The staff were friendly, the facilities were all well kept. Keep in mind the check in time as you book your package as there is no check in before 11am and you must wait in a rat maze, i.e. long line, for about 15-20 mins before you get a room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kate the business traveler
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 21, 2009

Great accomodations and pleasant staff

Bell staff and check out staff were very friendly and helpful. Checking in late at night, I felt like the check in staff couldn't care less about being there when I would have liked someone who was a little more focused since I was exhausted. The room was neat and tidy but I did notice the shower could have been cleaner and some paint was chipping in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deanjelo
Business
chicago il
Oct 21, 2009

nice

gamble

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top