$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Jan 21, 2010

Awesome Hotel!!

I have only been to Las Vegas on other time and I stayed at Caesars Palce and I loved it there too but for the price at Treasure Island, I would totally recommened staying there! it was just as nice! We walked everywhere! TI was in a good location except when you get down to like new york new york but anywhere you stay like the bellagio, caesars, wynn, etc. its going to be far, but I loved the hotel! it wasn't nice out to go swimming so I didnt get to experience the hotel but service was great. location was great. room was awesome! had a great view of the strip! everything was clean and they had some great restraunts to eat at! Over all I would definitely stay at Treasure Island again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Toby Keith's I love this bar and grill!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Jan 21, 2010

Awesome Hotel!!

I have only been to Las Vegas on other time and I stayed at Caesars Palce and I loved it there too but for the price at Treasure Island, I would totally recommened staying there! it was just as nice! We walked everywhere! TI was in a good location except when you get down to like new york new york but anywhere you stay like the bellagio, caesars, wynn, etc. its going to be far, but I loved the hotel! it wasn't nice out to go swimming so I didnt get to experience the hotel but service was great. location was great. room was awesome! had a great view of the strip! everything was clean and they had some great restraunts to eat at! Over all I would definitely stay at Treasure Island again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Toby Keith's I love this bar and grill!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Rapids,Mi
Jan 19, 2010

great getaway

Location was great. Rooms were quite and clean. Valet was great. Only thing that I could complain about was the fact the pool was closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
in love w/ vegas
Business
san juan, pr
Jan 19, 2010

great location, not so clean

Nice hotel, great location, good deal for a 5-star hotel, the bus stop is close by. Manual a/c control was the best, no turning in the middle of the night. The were a little felt kind of dusty gave us a pretty bad allergy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Improv @ Harrah's Hotel, great laugh for a decent price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Jan 19, 2010

Ladies Weekend in Veags

Hotel was clean and updated. Hotel felt very secure and it was close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Rapids,Mi
Jan 19, 2010

great getaway

Location was great. Rooms were quite and clean. Valet was great. Only thing that I could complain about was the fact the pool was closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DC
Jan 17, 2010

Great location & price!

[...] superb location and within walking distance to other major casinos/shows. Pool was closed. Blackjack tables cheaper ($5 tables) as opposed to the Venetian across the street. Very modern/updated rooms although a bit small. Given that we weren't in the room much - fine for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens across the street which had drinks and donuts, etc. We purchased breakfast and drinks to have available in our room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milford, MA
Jan 17, 2010

Hotel was very good for the price.

This hotel was great for the price. Rooms were clean and location was convenient. Wish they would offer discounts on the restaurants or breakfast with room. The cirque de Solei show wasnt available the time we went and I wish they had another act filling in. We had to go out to other hotels to catch their shows. The Sirens of T.I was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Walked all along the strip taking advantage of what the other hotels had to offer. If you can rent a car, the 3 hr long trip to the grand canyon was well worth the trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Last minute romantic....
Business
Up North, Wisconsin
Jan 15, 2010

Last minute, great time!

The check in and check out process could be improved. There are not enough front desk employees to accomodate the large numbers of guests. However for as busy as they are, the employees try to do a good job. Could be friendlier if the corporation would give them more incentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to O'Shea's Casino and Bar. Great local gambling hall, low cost fun, food, drink and fabulous entertainment in the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uncle Shelf
Business
Midland, MI
Jan 15, 2010

TI

We were in Las Vegas for a family wedding and didn't know what to expect at any of the hotels. Our stay at TI was a pleasure. The hotel was classy and the staff were friendly. While talking with the desk clerk upon checking in we were upgraded to a room with a view of the strip so we could better enjoy our experience. Thank you TI for a wonderful weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Food can be expensive but if you check around for options, there are many opportunities to have a nice meal at a reasonable price. We had a nice pizza lunch at "NY NY" for 3 adults. Another great meal at ISLA at TI was pricier but worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top