$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs
Oct 17, 2009

Good get away

Good place to stay. Close to many things in Vegas. Friendly staff. Wish slots would let me win some.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good dining in all the hotels around the Treasure Island. they have a variety of prices and types of food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lerny
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 16, 2009

good hotel

It was my first time staying at TI. It's not the nicest, or most glamorous of the hotels but it is a fun place to stay plus the location is excellent. It's pretty much in the center of the strip, close to everything. Most hotels are just walking distance, we didn't have to take a cab anywhere. We spent most of the time gambling and the staff was very nice and friendly. The room service was very nice too! The only complaint I have is with the shower. It seemed it had very little presssure, but other than that bathroom was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

TI has the new nightclub with Christian Audigier, plus all other hotels are very close by for clubbing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rookeye
Business
West Des Moines, IA
Oct 16, 2009

25th Wedding Anniversary, Priceless!!

Awesome room, the location was absolutely perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Cirque du Soleil (sp) at Treasure Island was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tropical unicorn who is part cat...
Business
Salt Lake City
Oct 16, 2009

Great view for the best price

We had the idea that Vegas was only gambling, but we found out that there are great family shows like Mystere by Cirque du Soleil which is a great show and it is presented at the Treasure Island. It was a good vacation for a really good price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
allandok
Business
orange county
Oct 16, 2009

TI

very nice hotel, the kids enjoy the swimming pool and the restaurant inside the casino are excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oct 16, 2009

Great Product for the Price

I arrived at the hotel late at night, for a business meeting the next morning. Asked for a king size bed in a remodeled room ( I knew they have remodeled some floors). The lady at check in was very nice and gave me what I asked for. I had a room on a high floor, in the corner with a great view. The room is modern, TV is on the side wall, a little uncomfortable, but great overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joanne N.
Business
Burr Ridge, Illinois
Oct 15, 2009

Truly enjoyable experience!

Defiinately use the ground transportation that is offered from [...] to and from airport. Once staying at Hotel, buy the Deuce bus pass for 24 hour unlimited service, up and down strip and adjoining streets to see other points of interest. Cannot express enough the importance of comfortable shoes!!! If you plan on walking...it is a must!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Dining is not cheap, like it used to be years ago. You should check Hot Tix's for savings on meals and entertainment. Ask the concierge or just the staff in hotel, for the deals or good places to eat. Check out early to avoid the rush and be patient when checking in...there usually is a short wait.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redding CA
Oct 15, 2009

Very nice stay.

Great amenities and central location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tacoma ,wa
Oct 14, 2009

Treasure Island-TI

We had a niece turn 21 so we has a large birthday party to attend.It was a great hotel and a great service .great room service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great room service!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not Happy!
Business
Denver, Colorado
Oct 13, 2009

Never stay there!!

The room was dirty. I asked the night manager to change rooms and he told me he would "think about it". I didn't accept that and personally went to the front desk and asked for a clean room from a front desk service agent. The second rooms was dirty and very small. They said it was the best they had. Not one person in the hotel was smiling or said thank you or good luck. I had to sit and listen to several employees complain about the change of ownership and that their vacation was taken away. The hotel was depressing and dirty. I was told that if I didn't like the service to call and tell the new owner they should do what they promised and be good to the employees then they would treat the guest with respect. Needless to say I will be in touch with your customer service and Treasure Island. I will not pay to be held hostage by a staff that hates where they work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Stay at any other hotel but Treasure Island.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top