$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RaeNSlim
Couples
Fresno, Ca
Jun 3, 2013

Relaxation and excitement all in one

The rooms were great and beds were comfy. Super clean. Staff so welcoming and helpful. 24hr room service and restaurant available with great food. Dining, casino, and shopping all in one. Pool is fabulous. The sirens show is exciting. You really don't even need to leave the hotel. It's that remarkable. TI is my new favorite spot. We will definitely be booking our next stay here!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Fullerton, CA
Aug 11, 2009

Fantastic

It was very wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

It was very delicious.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
St. Michael, MN
Aug 10, 2009

An experience

My friends and I went to Vegas to experience the sights and to relax. We chose TI because of the location, but unfortunately it was not on the monorail, which proved to be an excellent way to go up and down the strip. A huge disappointed for us was the fact that the spa was not open due to construction. This was not communicated by anyone on the staff there, or with any posted signs. Although the hotel itself was comfortable, the staff was not knowledgeable or forthcoming on information regarding the events on the strip, or about their own hours of operation, specifically in regards to the spa. I would not stay there again. I would chose a hotel that was directly on the monorail.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Buy the three day monorail pass. It is well worth the money.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Lo Angeles
Aug 10, 2009

Fair at best

Extremely noisy all night. My bigger complaint was Orbitz. They sold my rooms with show tickets but did not supply the show tickets.I recommend getting everything in writing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
sacramento, ca
Aug 10, 2009

great location

The location was great and the fashion mall was next door across the street. Check in was a breeze and the hotel and hotel room was clean. Will visit this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Greencastle, PA
Aug 10, 2009

Nice hotel

I didn't like having to walk through the casino to get to everything....from the check in desk to the elevators....or from the parking garage to the elevators to our room...From your rooms to the pool...who wants to walk thru the casino in their bathing suit for that?....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

It was worth walking across the street to Harrah's to catch the tram that operates behind the casinos on that side of the street. It is a little pricey at 13.00 a day, but will save you a lot of walking...the city blocks are long...

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Hobe Sound, FL
Aug 9, 2009

GREAT HOTEL, JUST WHAT WE WANTED

Got off the jet and our shuttle was waiting to take use to our rental car. Renting the car was a breeze. Next we went to the hotel, no line and check-in was quick. Got up to our room and it was very nice and clean. The treasure Island Hotel is right in the middle of the strip. Great location. Get the 24hr bus transportation, takes you all over the strip. Service at the hotel is great, if anything is needed or wrong with the room they correct right away. I have been to both Grand Canyons, S. and N. I prefer the North Rim. I can't say anything except that myself and my family had a nice time in Las Vegas and Orbits did a great job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at the ESPN at New York, New York and it was great. Also no lines and the food was great. You also have a Denney's and other cheaper places to eat at across from the hotel. Plenty of places to eat and at all price ranges.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Musichelle
Family
Palatine IL
Aug 9, 2009

Enjoyable experience

We did everything - walked the strip, shopped, ate, drank, gambled daytime & nighttime, visisted local family, comedy show, swam, spa. Wish the casinos could be smoke-free! Been to Las Vegas several times & we always have a blast. TI parking is fantastic - easy & accessible to local driving!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Croatian Sensation
Friends
Ontario, Canada
Aug 9, 2009

Great if you like a little walking

If you are going to Las Vegas to see all the different Hotels and Casinos, you are likely walking. The fact that the TI is a bit out of the way was not an inconvenience. Room was very clean and quiet. Wake-up calls were received as requested. My only small complaint was that I could not get a hold of the front desk (by phone) the morning I was checking out - I hung up after ten minutes. I would stay here again if the price was still reasonable. I did not swim but it looked nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Las Vegas
Aug 9, 2009

Tried it - didn't enjoy to the fullest

pool area not as comfortable as others in Vegas food availability not as expectented, would probably not stay there again. Did enjoy the boat show out front. Was a little suprised at the adult content. As we were looking around the viewing area there were alot of famlies there to watch, did not expect the adult theme to the show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
West Virginia
Aug 8, 2009

TI Las Vegas

I prefer the convenience of an in room coffee pot which they did not have. This may seem trivial but to a coffee addict it is necessary! Otherwise, staff and facility were excellent! Very comfortable bedding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top