$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4084 out of 4084
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RaeNSlim
Fresno, Ca
Jun 3, 2013

Relaxation and excitement all in one

The rooms were great and beds were comfy. Super clean. Staff so welcoming and helpful. 24hr room service and restaurant available with great food. Dining, casino, and shopping all in one. Pool is fabulous. The sirens show is exciting. You really don't even need to leave the hotel. It's that remarkable. TI is my new favorite spot. We will definitely be booking our next stay here!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antony!
Business
Savage, MN
Feb 14, 2010

The best location and exceptinal service

This was by far the most comfortable and clean hotel room we've ever stayed in. The location is unbeatable as I forgot my shaving creme and there is a Walgreens right across the street. We ended up going the that corner store a few times for things we needed. Very friendly staff and the service is where they will get us to stay there again next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Fremont street is where you will want to be for lower priced food and drink and take in the Fremont Street experience. Also, we took a walk a little further down Las Vegas Blvd to visit the "Gold & Silver" pawn shop that is the setting of Pawn Stars on the History Channel. Very Cool.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Harmony,Minnesota
Feb 13, 2010

Awesome location

Did lot's of walking to see the sites and took the monrail to The Mirage as well. Saw the Blue Men which was great fun. The cafe was great for breakfasts.Disappointed that was unaware of having to pay to use the jacuzzi. Didn't really want to use the fitness center per say. But with physical issues was forced to pay to use your ONLY operating jacuzzi that was within the fitness center. Would be nice if you could at least have one outside hot tub or jacuzzi running all the time. I live in Minnesota and my hot tub is outside and I go out to use it even when it's below freezing out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno Nevada
Feb 12, 2010

Great price and unbeatable price too

[...] Our check-in personnal was fantantic!! [...] from Chicago, helped us greatly. Was patient with us. He gave us a room that was wonderful!!! Room 29036. The views made the wait worthwhile. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Feb 12, 2010

Great Place to stay. Great service

Very happy with our strip view room. Very comfortable. Friendly staff and good atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno Nevada
Feb 12, 2010

Great price and unbeatable price too

[...] Our check-in personnal was fantantic!! [...] from Chicago, helped us greatly. Was patient with us. He gave us a room that was wonderful!!! Room 29036. The views made the wait worthwhile. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Feb 11, 2010

Wonderful Experience

TI was a great place to stay. We had a King non-smoking and overlooking the strip, it was quiet, clean and the beds are sooooo comfortable!! Security was great, no one without a key was allowed into the elevators (security stationed at entrys) and the only way up to the rooms was entering the key and then your floor. Phils Steak House was fantastic with excellent service and mouth watering steaks. We also saw Mystere' and it was wonderful. Just an overall great experience and will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

While TI has a great steak house- the Venetian has numerous choices from their food court to upscale restaurants and it is a very short walk from TI

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
artistron
Business
ontario CA
Feb 11, 2010

no more luxor 4 me

i was upgraded to a strip view room -$30. a night value-for free to entice me to return after i told them i usually stay at the luxor but last visit- had a room facing the giant sphinx statue's butt-so she offered the spectacular view of the strip from the 15th floor-the rooms are very well appointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tried TI Once
Business
San Francisco, CA
Feb 10, 2010

Nice Hotel, Don't Eat There

TI is a nice hotel but all of their restaurants are yucky. The buffet is horrible and the rest cost a whole lot of money for just okay food. The best thing about the hotel was the table gaming in the mornings. It wasn't too crowded and the limits are low so your money will last longer. As far as location, it is a little too far up the strip to be near the action. I did like the hotel but I don't think I would stay there again given all the other Vegas options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't eat at the hotel. Go elsewhere.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Feb 9, 2010

Treasure Island Review

Nice hotel and we had a good time. The purfume they are pumping into the hotel was a bit much though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good steakhouse!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Very Disappointed Dennis
Business
Long Beach, CA
Feb 9, 2010

What A Disappointment

We had problems right from the very start. First, Treasure Island didn't have our hotel reservation. When we wnt up to the room, our room safe was not working. We had to wait for an engineer to change the battery out. That took a while. Usually in a hotel room, there is some printed manual, map of hotel site, and list of amenities. There wasn't one at this hotel. We called the front desk and they didn't know what we were talking about. Housekeeping sent us a room service menu. There was no internet service for the room although we were being charged $20 a day for usage. After many phone calls, engineer visits, and their outside internet provider sending someone, we had internet service. It only took all day to get it. Next, the in room refrigerator didn't work so they had to bring one up on wheels. In Vegas, you need a refrigerator. Lastly, the shower clogged up with all sorts of gunt and hair. So had to wait to take a shower while they sent someone to fix that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top