$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jose a gonzalez
guadalajara, MX
Apr 2, 2013

Great Hotel

this had been my best experience at one hotel in Las Vegas, the personal treatment has been perfect. I can not be more satisfied. Thks to the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The sirens of the TI.... it´s a grat show !!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
No Treasure
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 22, 2010

Lost Reservations

The computer system was not working well. Over an hour to check in and lost reseveration. Took another half and hour to find room for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mis Maris
Business
Boston, MA
Feb 22, 2010

Eh...

When I checked in, the computers were down, so I think there was a bit of confusion as to which rooms were actually occupied... One woman said this was the third time she had come back to the front desk to get a different room. My room was nice and comfortable, and looked as though it had been rennovated recently. But the bathroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, and one of my pillow cases had a weird spot on it. The first night I came back to my room and the room next to me was blaring music, so I called the front desk and they sent up security right away to take care of it. Apparently the person had left with the music on or had passed out or something, because he/she did not answer the door, and after three loud knocks and about five minutes, a man and woman security person went in and turned it off. The room service food was really good, the buffet breakfast was awesome, and you can not beat the location. Plus the price was right. The staff was very nice and helpful. But look out, the check in line on a Friday is out the door! Luckily I was checking out. Oh, and the pool is closed most of January and part of Febuary. I would recommend it for someone who wants to stay close to the Venetian, but not actually pay those prices...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tao has the BEST sushi! It is in the Venetian, which is just a short walk over an overpass. Definately try it for a nice night out. YUM!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ACM
Business
Cary, North Carolina
Feb 22, 2010

Quick getaway

Check in took two hours and staff was not friendly or helpful. Most staff members were not helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay Area, CA
Feb 21, 2010

Long waits await you at TI

Looked forward to staying here with the newly remodeled rooms, but our experience was bookended with horrible check in and check out service. On a Friday night at 10pm, we waited over an hour to check in. When we finally reached the counter, no apologies for the wait or offers to comp anything, just a "Smoking or Non-Smoking, King or 2 Queens, sign here, here's your keys." The newly remodeled rooms are nice and we had a nice view of the Wynn and Encore. The room was pretty quiet and overall the hotel seemed nice. When we checked out on Sunday, we wanted to use the Express Check out, but found fees on the bill. So we went downstairs, only to be the 5th group in line and we waited 1 hour in line. Once again, no customer service at all awaits you at the counter. I told them about the fee, which was their "Resort Fee" - convenient that they don't tell you about this up front. Overall, bad experiences at the counter lead me to never want to stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lansing, Iowa
Feb 21, 2010

Helpfull Staff

I was very please with the choice of restaurants. The show was great. And overall a very friendly place to stay. The pool was closed for repairs but look like it would be a great place to relax. It was easy to find your way around the hotel and casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
watchful eye
Business
scranton,Pa
Feb 20, 2010

nice place but bring plenty of cash

ti is a nice place however.I think I was there just at the wrong time.There computers were upgrading to a new system,lots of time at the front desk!Paying 22.50 a day extra for gym/pool not so great.The pool wasn't even open.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
humboldt
Feb 19, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

TI had great restaurants, excellent food, and service!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
humboldt
Feb 19, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

TI had great restaurants, excellent food, and service!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 18, 2010

Treasure Island has little treasure

The hotel had changed their reservation system and we had to line up for three hours to check in only to be told they couldnt' find out reservation. There was no apologies and certainly not even a drink offered while waiting in line all that time. I finally got a bit teary having travelled all day to get there and then missed my event as I was still in line. Was not a very happy experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffet in hotel is affordable.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OR
Feb 18, 2010

No Reservation on file when we arrived

Check in took an hour. Resort fee unreasonable especially for families--should be optional Rooms were nice and clean Great location for us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top