$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3378 out of 3378
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JasunB75
Roseville, MI
Jan 8, 2013

Wonderful Hotel. Highly Recommended.

The staff is great, the hotel has everything you need, the prices are great!! Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
buena park, CA
Jul 27, 2009

good hotel

The location was good and though the rooms were small, the decor was modern and nice. The pool was packed with bachelor and bachelorette parties. People were constantly woo-hooing the whole time. Not very kid friendly but great for young party goers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 27, 2009

Overall great experience at TI.

The entire experience at Treasure Island was positive. From the moment that I arrived, I was treated with wonderful hospitality and the entire stay was excellent. The housekeeping staff was very helpful and ready to help at any given notice. Thank you for making it a FANTASTIC experience in Vegas Treasure Island!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the shopping center across the street at the Grand Canal Shoppes and Walgreens is across the street.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RPDbeatCop
Business
Richmond, VA
Jul 27, 2009

TI stay

There was nothing special about TI. It was okay for a place to sleep and shower but not the place if your going to be in your room for ant periods of time. They charge for Wi-Fi and wired internet access. TV didn't have many channels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Jul 27, 2009

Great getaway and location for the Value

From the minute we arrived to our departure...first class service! We had First class customer service!!! We managed to see two shows...one pre-planned another booked during our stay at the discount tix center! The one thing that was a problem...the smokers and the strong smell in the casino...and sometimes in the hotel hallways...other than that...OUTSTANDING!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

For someday and sometimes next day discount show or attraction tickets...check out the Tix discount ticket locations...located alone the strip at a number locations...make it your first stop of the day for best selection.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, Ga.
Jul 27, 2009

Fun, Fun, Fun!!!

We were there for our twenty-fifth wedding anniversary. We upgraded our room to a King petit suite. The room was very nice. Clean! We had a wonderful stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TEXAS
Jul 26, 2009

Good Place

It was a good place to stay except that our TV didn't work and they did not attempt to fix it or even see what was wrong. I know we weren't there to watch TV but it was so dead in the room at night before we went to sleep and when we were in the room getting ready.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like to gamble cheap walk across the street and down a bit to O'Sheas or Casino Royale they have 5 dollar tables instead of the 10+ tables. And the Fashion Show Mall has a good food court if you want variety and want to save on food.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosa Great Cook
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jul 26, 2009

Fantastic and Excellent

Treasure Island-TI was the Best. Staying there made me feel like a Queen. When we opened the door and entered the room it was like "Wow" this is Great. We had lots of drawers and a great closet to accomadate our needs and more. The bed and our pillows were terrific. The location is perfect and the view was spectecular to say the least. We would love to travel back to "Las Vegas and stay in exactly the same room at Treasure Island. We were in the middle of the strip close to all the exciting and fun places. We had the Greatest Time and enjoyed every minute of our days. This is the third time at Vegas for my husband and I and this was the Best most convenient and comfortable place for us to stay and enjoy the Best of Las Vegas. Thanks to All!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 26, 2009

Treasure Island

We traveled to Las Vegas for a basketball tournament and Treasure Island was the hotel the team chose to stay at based on extensive research. The location of the hotel is unbeatable! It is located at a prime location of the strip. The hotel is in walking distance to many things on the strip. The pool is a festive atmosphere with a DJ on Fridays and Saturdays. The pool is shallow and very full on the weekends. I didn't feel that on Friday and Saturday afternoon the pool was a condusive area for kids as many adults are drinking in the pool area. The only draw back of the hotel is the food options in the hotel. Many hotels on the strip offer commercial fast food restaurants as dining options to eat during the day and the Treasure Island doesn't have places like this to eat. Most of the restaurants were expensive and you couldn't quick and inexpensively eat. Overall, the team was pleased with the T.I. experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out all the free shows offered in front of the hotels; like the Sirens of T.I., the volcano at the Mirage, the conservatory at Bellagio and the umbrellas inside the Palazzo.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Too tired to complain
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jul 26, 2009

Two annoying items

The bathroom sink was not draining properly and the toilet would run (had to jiggle the handle to stop it). I mentioned it to the floor housekeeping staff twice and was told to call it in. My belief was that when housekeeping staff is cleaning the bathroom these two things would be noticed and they would notify the maintenance staff to take care of it (maybe after the last room customer signs out of the hotel). I'm not much for waiting around to get this sort of stuff taken care of so I dealt with it. I also noticed that the room wasn't vacuumed everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 25, 2009

TI hotel review

Excellent hotel. Rooms were clean and very classy. Quality of service was wonderful. TI was centrally located and overall we had a great time. Highly recommended. We plan on returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top