$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3386 out of 3386
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danea
huntington beach, ca
Dec 10, 2012

It was great

perfect location and great price! Seriously cant complain about TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pasadena, CA
Aug 1, 2009

awesome

i went to vegas alone for 5 nights..it was my first time and it was amazing..i got a really good deal on orbitz (first time user) so i was preparing myself for a not-so-good hotel experience..but it was actually great..the room is large and spotless..the only bad thing was that i could hear people in the next room or out in the hall..the poolside is great for sunbathing but the pool itself is too crowded..kahunaville is great with awesome food..and the location is perfectttt

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lil Hamaca Vac
Business
NY
Aug 1, 2009

it's treasure

good expiriance at sin city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

in the center

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LVTraveler
Business
LA, CA
Jul 31, 2009

So-so, loud noises outside late at night

Very loud noise (like an explosion) each evening until 11pm/11:30pm. Wireless access not free. No mini-bar. No in-room coffee. Most expensive Starbucks I've ever seen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
myhich
Business
new york, NY
Jul 29, 2009

never back again!

the people at the help desk confirmed that we are getting a refund for our 1st missed night at the hotel. not only one but they were 2 people who definitely confirmed. once back home I called the agency to get my refund but they said that the hotel do not want to refund us. we talked all together on conference call and the manager said that it is impossible to get refund!!! who should we trust??? manager or helpdesk or none?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Little Dissapointed
Business
Twin Cities, MN
Jul 29, 2009

Quick Trip to Vegas

Treasure Island is a very nice hotel, on a great part of the strip, with amazing in-house shows like Mystere. Unfortunately, my check-in was not so smooth. I expect to wait in line checking into any stip hotel in Vegas(35mins), however, I don't expect to be given a key to a room already occupied by other guests, and after dragging my luggage all the way back to registration, being offered nothing in the form of an apology. I had dinner at the buffet and didn't find it to be as great as other buffets like Ceasars or Rio. The lobby on my room floor must have been the area all staff agreed never to clean. Some wierd, squared shaped, white substance sat on the table in front of the elevator my whole trip. GROSSSSS! There was mildew in my shower, stains on the chaise lounge chair...I guess I just expected more :-( TI is not the worst hotel by far, just not as great as it's hyped up to be. I've been to Vegas a few other times and in comparison to other hotels in this category, it's between average and "that's good stuff".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Get off the strip for a few hours and visit Red Rock Canyon. You'll see outrageous desert formations in spectacular colors from the comfort of an air conditioned shuttle. The tour lasts about 6 hours and is a great way to spend your morning and early afternoon.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laurenlee86
Business
Houston, Texas
Jul 28, 2009

Awesome Hotel!

TI is a great casino & is in a wonderful location, it is an wasy walk to the Venetian, Mirage, or Ceasars. Lots of young people, the dealers were friendly, and the nightlife was one of the best on the strip. Will only stay here from now on!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer "Natalia"- Vegas Name
Business
South Bend, IN
Jul 28, 2009

Great Girls Weekend

I thought that TI was a great place to stay. We were close to many of the best attractions. The hotel was very well maintained and the staff were all great. The hotel also offered some wonderful quisine to choose from. I was very happy with my decision to use Orbitz to book such a wonderful Girl's weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Mall- Great shops- right across the street.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jackson, Wyoming
Jul 27, 2009

Great time!

TI is a blast. Great location on the strip. Party atmosphere is good for young 20-30's. Pool is a party going on! Hot waitresses w/ decent service. Pool is a little small though. Mystere is a great show, recommend it. Restaurants are decent. The strip suite room was fantastic, recently redone, w/ big comfy bed and very stylish. Price was right. Plenty of gaming. I have stayed all over the strip, so overall, I would recommend! Have fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Mystere shows are usually 2 for 1 tickets for TI guests! Great deal! Must go to the ticket office the morning of the show, when it opens right at 10 for best seats.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Jul 27, 2009

Fun stay

paid for non-smoking. got smoking handicap room with missing pillows, iron, ironing board, broken remote, etc. Check in was slow, line had over 30 people in it before more than one clerk started to help with check-in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
buena park, CA
Jul 27, 2009

good hotel

The location was good and though the rooms were small, the decor was modern and nice. The pool was packed with bachelor and bachelorette parties. People were constantly woo-hooing the whole time. Not very kid friendly but great for young party goers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top