$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flyer on the go
Chicago,IL
Oct 22, 2013

Great 2 night stay

Check-in was quick and easy as was check-out. Convenient boarding pass kiosk to use when leaving. Room was clean. Only complaint was POOR shower-head in bathroom. Otherwise, will easily stay here again. Oh, pool area was nice but music from DJ a bit loud if in pool in direct line of speakers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet 2 for 1 was great!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Aug 4, 2009

TI was wonderful

Nice hotel. Great location on the strip. Rooms were quiet. Maintenance was there to fix our TV within 5 minutes of calling. Beds very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 3, 2009

Treasure Island

Awesome room, little spendy, but the location was worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
got2breal
Business
raleigh nc
Aug 2, 2009

Friends vacation

pleasant people on my mini vacation I shopped there was nothing missing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelGenius
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 2, 2009

Nice Room, Decent Casino, OK Restaurants

T.I. is a quality hotel. Our room was very nice and elegant. The staff was responsive to our needs. However, the food choices in the hotel were limited and everything was pricey. There is no cheap food or casual dining around. Even the cafe charges $15 for a sandwich. We also tried the buffet one day (about $25 per person) and everything looked great but just tasted mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles
Aug 1, 2009

I highly recommend staying at TI

I had a wonderful time. The beds were so comfortable. I've been to Vegas many of times, but this visit was my favorite. I had a blast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 1, 2009

TA - Pretty Satisfied with our stay

overall it was a very good stay at Treasure Island. However the ONLY thing that I did not like is there isn't a coffee maker in the room or small refridgerator. Many 3.5 star hotels I've stayed at had both of these items for customer's convenience. The room was clean and nice. Staff were very respectful and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

DO NOT GOTO the PHO place at Treasure Island. My girl friend and I both ordered some noodle soup. I ordered my beef stew. When it came, my gf's bowl was FILLED with noodle up to 80% of the bowl, while mine were "sinken" down. I thought it was just the soup covering it. However when I start eating it, it literally took me 5 scoops with my chop stick, and that was all to it. All was left was few pieces of beef stew. I've complaint to the waitress there, they did nothing and said, "Oh I will let the kitchen people know." That's all... Nothing else!!!!! And it cost 11 dollars for a bowl that is not even 1/3 filled... I am strongly dissatisfied eating there.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
M. Howell
Business
Houston Tx
Aug 1, 2009

Want a noisy and pricey getaway??

After 2+ days of casino noise and thumping music it would have been nice to find a quiet place to relax with a drink. The pool closed at 8pm just when the weather would have been nice to soak in the spa or just relax. I know you don't "relax" while you're in Vegas but a hour or two of soft music is a nice change.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Be prepared to spend most of your money on meals. If there were discounts available we ouldnt find them. Even the coffee shop charged over $9 for a stack of 3 pancakes.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pasadena, CA
Aug 1, 2009

awesome

i went to vegas alone for 5 nights..it was my first time and it was amazing..i got a really good deal on orbitz (first time user) so i was preparing myself for a not-so-good hotel experience..but it was actually great..the room is large and spotless..the only bad thing was that i could hear people in the next room or out in the hall..the poolside is great for sunbathing but the pool itself is too crowded..kahunaville is great with awesome food..and the location is perfectttt

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lil Hamaca Vac
Business
NY
Aug 1, 2009

it's treasure

good expiriance at sin city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

in the center

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LVTraveler
Business
LA, CA
Jul 31, 2009

So-so, loud noises outside late at night

Very loud noise (like an explosion) each evening until 11pm/11:30pm. Wireless access not free. No mini-bar. No in-room coffee. Most expensive Starbucks I've ever seen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top