$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom O
Business
Anaheim, Ca
Mar 30, 2014

Nice hotel

Very happy with the stay. Staff in front desk is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fun123456
Business
Eugene Oregon
Apr 4, 2014

great stop,

The room was great, the amenities were great. We are not gamblers so being in a casino was not my favorite because of all the tobacco smoke. The room however was wonderful, no smoke smell, etc. Quiet, comfortable, very clean and classy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike 53
Business
Hesperia, Ca.
Mar 31, 2014

Reunion

Accomodations were great. Drinks in Bar, Pricey!!! Parking is confusing....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yatao xie
Business
ohio
Apr 3, 2014

It is great.

It has a amazing casino. All family enjoyed the hotel, it is near about shopping malls. very convenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EvaR.
Business
Pasadena, California
Apr 2, 2014

Best Birthday Getaway

The checkin line was quite long but it moved rapidly. The front desk clerk was friendly and upgraded our room free of charge and gave me a free champagne bottle (what a wonderful gift that was!) The room was decorated with a modern vibe (which I love), it was spacious and it smelled clean and fresh! The bathroom was also spacious and clean, as well. But the the best part of the room was the bed.....so comfortable!!! I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

They provided us with so many free and discount vouchers that we were able to try new eateries and bars that were actually really good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoeBLA
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 13, 2014

Birthday weekend

Awesome hotel, even got a xtra bed.....Loved the senor frog downstairs and great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shannie Poo
Business
Houston, Texas
Apr 16, 2014

Awesome First trip to vegas!!

We arrived super early for check in. The staff stored our bags, got us our room an hour early without the early check in fee, and brought up our bags! The room was a strip room view and was beautiful! We ordered room service a few times and it was delicious. Not too bad pricing. The staff was nice and courteous and check out was a breeze! Taxi line was efficient and quick. Very organized!! Will be coming bac here in October!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
samr16
Business
Boston MA
Apr 26, 2014

Pleasantly Surprised!

This was my fifth time traveling to Las Vegas however the first four times was just my wife and myself this time I brought my kids ages 12 and 15 booked at TI as it seemed to be more kid friendly than others it did not disappoint the entire hotel is kept immaculate we even saw maintenance scrubbing in between the tiles in front of all elevator landings (how good is that) we booked a non smoking room unfortunately none were available and we were told one would be available the next day however we were very surprised that the smoking room did not smell like smoke whatsoever! I was told they use an air ionization system throughout the Hotel and even the common areas were pretty much low on the smoking smell. I did see a dealer in the Casino get upset at a player for blowing smoke in her face who can honestly blame her? Staff was VERY friendly and accommodating all around would definitely stay here again good deal on the room and airfare would absolutely recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk to shopping did not have to walk long distances and has direct Tram to the Mirage Hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marah211
Business
Brooklyn, Ny
Apr 21, 2014

Nice Vacation

I went to vegas for my fiance birthday and really enjoy our stay at the treasure island. the staff was great. The food was amazing. i definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gogo nana
Business
lexington , ky
Apr 23, 2014

great vacation

room was big, nicely furnished. bed was comfortable and everything was very clean.lots of food choices (expensive) hotel was big,plenty of slots and tables; but you could easily find your way around. lovely pool area. had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

gillys has great food and entertainment!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top