$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LasVegas, NV
May 20, 2011

Great location

Enjoyed hotel, did a lot of waling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mitch326
Business
Pensacola,Fl
May 22, 2011

Vegas vacation

The Hotel was great and the View was fantastic.went to Grand Canyon,MtZion National Park, and the Hoover Dam lake Mead sights. Even won a few $$$$

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to save on Food there is plenty of options on the strip that are a little easy on the wallet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fountain Inn, SC
Feb 7, 2010

Business/Vacation

Great Location, Outstanding Staff at Check In/Out, Clean Spacey room, Nice Maid, Kahuaville Restaurant Breakfast Great, I Would Stay Here Again, No McDonalds, Smaller Casino. Do not eat at Buffet. Internet from TV a joke, "Resort Fee" is a $22 Daily Hidden Charge Add On. Eat lunch at Fashion Mall food court next door, but stay away from Philly Cheesesteak place, awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy show tickets at Half Price Same Day Tickets at Fashion Mall next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Want to Vacation More
Business
santa fe,nm
Feb 1, 2010

TI IN LAS VEGAS

We had a fun trip for our annaversary, TI is a good central hotel on the strip, we saw Mystere at the hotel which was good, we lost lots of money as expected but all in all had a good time. We might choose a more quiet trip next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Wait to buy show tickets at hotel rather than on-line, most places are giving free 2 for price of 1 at hotels

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cellenc
Business
Cleveland
Feb 2, 2010

Hotel Great - Resort Fee Stinks

I was totally shocked and disgusted when I checked in to find that there was a $22 per day "Resort Fee" added to my bill. Of course they showed me in the fine print [...]where it was to be applied. But I feel that I was totally shafted by this rip off. I have had good experiences with you before, but after this I will really rethink using you. Why not just charge more for the room. We got nothing for the resort fee other than printing our boarding passed. I am going to warn all of my friends and am unlikely to use you again because of it. I had two room because there were three of us in my party and the "Resort Fee" added another $178 to our bill. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SANGEETA
Business
NY
Feb 3, 2010

ti

SAW SHOW......WENT AROUND THE TOWN HAD BREAKFAST SHOW OUTSIDE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

GOOD SHOW AT VENIATIAN JERSY BOYS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, Oh
Feb 17, 2010

1st Vegas Trip

No need for a car in Vegas. Everything within walking distance or the Deuce is great for a 24hr pass. Visited many casinos, shops, etc. So much to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Billy Bad
Business
Louisville, ky
Jul 12, 2011

Mostly Good, Some bad

Hotel was really nice. Right on the strip and could walk to everything. Only problem is with the extra resort fees charged at time of check in. and also the hotel going from one price on Thursday to double the price Friday to Sunday. Why can't the price stay the same the time you make the reservations? Coke machines are too high priced. $5 for a can coke from a machine is ridiculous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2y
Business
Tacoma, WA
Aug 5, 2011

Great price, great hotel staff

Got in late and received a suite upgrade! Front desk staff was awesome and fun. Room was super clean and well maintained. The buffet was horrible for the price. Great pool w/a DJ Thursday-Sunday. Mixed age crowd made it exciting and fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Katy, Tx
Aug 2, 2011

GREAT LOCATION

I think Treasure Island is a perfect hotel/flight deal for the price. It is located right next to the Fashion Show mall, where we got great sales. The buffet at TI was one of the best we tried and I find the tram that conects TI to The Mirage extremly helpful. It is not a huge hotel which I liked because I did not get lost all the time. I also loved the bed... great sleep!! I would recomend it without doubt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Myster by Cirque du Soleil

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top