$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3379 out of 3379
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VANCOUVER, B.C. CANADA
Aug 6, 2009

fabulous in vegas

This was a few days away for my husband and I to celebrate my 45 th birthday and what a great birthday it was we saw cirque mystere,phenomenal, Terry fator ,incredible talent and the hotel was excellent the best birthday I can ever remember, we definatley will return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

CANTERS dELI LOCATED IN THE HOTEL HAS THE BEST CORNED BEEF ON RYE i HAVE EVER TASTED, ORDER ONE TO SHARE UNLESS YOU ARE SUPER HUNGRY, IT'S A LOT OF FOOD

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tennessee
Aug 6, 2009

enjoyable getaway

hotel was great convient location friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ranajit
Business
lafayette, la
Aug 5, 2009

Great stay..would stay again!

we had initally booked the monte carlo but when we got there is was a total dump. we called orbitz and they graciously help us find another hotel. TI was perfect. location wonderful. rooms clean and roomy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lonesome business
Business
New York
Aug 5, 2009

Just fine - not exceptional.

The location is great, but the hotel is what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
..
Aug 5, 2009

Nice hotel, below average service

1 1/2 hours to check in. Everyone in line was upset. 3 employees at the check in desk. Staff was very helpfull, but I think too many have been laid off. In the restaurants, staff was bickering among themselves

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

..

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just4you
Business
Washington DC
Aug 4, 2009

Great getaway!

Fantastic location! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice & clean room with thermostat and a great view of the strip. Comfortable king bed. The buffet has a variety of good food. Cirque du Soleil (Mystère) is performing at the hotel and is absolutely amazing! I paid $155 each for the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon bus tour, arranged by the hotel. DO NOT purchase the tour at the hotel. You can get the same tour for $95 each with a little research. The Fashion Show Mall has a "Cheap Tickets" location. The tour was beautiful but I paid too much. Still had a wonderful vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fashion Show Mall has a "Cheap Tickets" location.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Aug 4, 2009

TI was wonderful

Nice hotel. Great location on the strip. Rooms were quiet. Maintenance was there to fix our TV within 5 minutes of calling. Beds very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 3, 2009

Treasure Island

Awesome room, little spendy, but the location was worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
got2breal
Business
raleigh nc
Aug 2, 2009

Friends vacation

pleasant people on my mini vacation I shopped there was nothing missing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelGenius
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 2, 2009

Nice Room, Decent Casino, OK Restaurants

T.I. is a quality hotel. Our room was very nice and elegant. The staff was responsive to our needs. However, the food choices in the hotel were limited and everything was pricey. There is no cheap food or casual dining around. Even the cafe charges $15 for a sandwich. We also tried the buffet one day (about $25 per person) and everything looked great but just tasted mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top