$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mister Medina
Salinas, Puerto Rico
Sep 19, 2013

Fantastic week

Very good even though we could not see the promised Cirque de Solei show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Venetian

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emo
Business
San Diego, CA
Oct 23, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Perfet location and clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cody
Oct 22, 2009

We would stay again and again

Treasure Island or TI is a wonderful hotel in a great location. Right across the street from the shops at the Venetian and Palazzo and next door to a huge mall. Plus don't miss Mystere right in the hotel and you can probably get a 2 for 1 from the hotel. They have plenty of good dining options in the hotel and nearby. We had a great time and would certainly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Apparently Tix4tonight is the place to buy entertainment tickets!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ant and Bee
Business
Colorado
Oct 22, 2009

Nice hotel

We had a great stay. The room was very clean and had wonderful linens and comforter. We had a partial view of the strip which was a nice surprise. I wish there were more options to get inexpensive food or just take out that didn't cost $20 a person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minneapolis
Oct 22, 2009

great location

Nice hotel, good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tennessee
Oct 22, 2009

Treasure Island

We took in the shows and shopping mostly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use the buses for traveling saves time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Give a Sheet
Business
Seattle, Wa.
Oct 21, 2009

Relaxing Pirate Cove

Treasure Island, or TI as it's been re-branded, is a nice clean hotel. It's got a great pool with full drink services, Ample restaurants, a snazzy nightclub, and has all of the average gambling areas covered. The rooms are nice although we had a King size bed and the bottom sheet didn't cover the whole mattress (not a big deal unless you are tall, like me, and your feet hang off the end). But really, how hard is it to buy king sized sheets? The staff were friendly, the facilities were all well kept. Keep in mind the check in time as you book your package as there is no check in before 11am and you must wait in a rat maze, i.e. long line, for about 15-20 mins before you get a room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kate the business traveler
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 21, 2009

Great accomodations and pleasant staff

Bell staff and check out staff were very friendly and helpful. Checking in late at night, I felt like the check in staff couldn't care less about being there when I would have liked someone who was a little more focused since I was exhausted. The room was neat and tidy but I did notice the shower could have been cleaner and some paint was chipping in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deanjelo
Business
chicago il
Oct 21, 2009

nice

gamble

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maria del Mar
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Oct 21, 2009

Good Deal

Experience was mix; love the location however as an older hotel the Casino was filled with smoke which extended to restaurant area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tempe, AZ
Oct 20, 2009

Awesome hotel for the price

The Christian Audigier Nightclub was awesome with AL3 live in the mixx.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Visit the Christian Audigier Nightclub. AL3 the DJ had us dancing all night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top