$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4053 out of 4053
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
conference girl
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 26, 2013

destination hotel

This hotel had everything. It was perfectly located. I was there for a conference and all I had to do is walk across the street. Very much enjoy Treasure Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minnesota
Nov 18, 2009

Great Stay in Vegas

This was a great hotel to stay at for our friends get-away. The rooms were accomadating and the beds were very comfortable. We did a lot of walking and the hotel was definitely within walking distance of other attactions - as long as you are comfortable walking a bit. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. We went to Kahunaville one night - I would look for coupons before heading there - the entertainment was great, but for a beer you end up spending almost $10. There are coupons floating around for buy one drink, get one free. All in all, great place to stay, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to the mall/food court for cheaper meals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lori - likes to exercise
Business
Connecticut
Nov 17, 2009

OK

The fitness center and spa were closed for renovations and the fitness center is important to me. They had us in a small conference room. While on the tread mill you had to stare at the wall. And several people came and left because they were being used or out of order. I wish I knew they were renovating, I would have stayed some where else. I also wanted a pedicure and that was closed. Also my husband said the dealers were not very friendly or helpful if you had questions about the game. We would proably not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Carson, CA
Nov 17, 2009

Vegas getaway

Excellent with one exception the buffet was not that great for the price that we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Mo.
Business
Ontario CA
Nov 16, 2009

The best in comfort.

Staff was real friendly. Made stay worth while.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Angelo Texas
Nov 16, 2009

Vacation

The hotel was excellent, the staff was extra friendly particularly during check in. [...] if I go back to vegas this would be on the list of hotels to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There are somwe great places to visit that are not to far to drive or walk plus the monorail made traveling with a 2 year old easy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Queens, New York
Nov 16, 2009

"Heaven"

I had a beautiful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston Tx
Nov 16, 2009

It was just ok

The buffet was terrible i've had better meals at Denny's room wareal nice but eat and play else where also spa is closed down and fitness room which u pay extra for is in a rmodel and very poor at that

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to all the malls

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Nov 15, 2009

TI Review

Enjoyed the hotel immensely, but the casino slots did not pay very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago Larry
Business
Chicago, IL
Nov 15, 2009

Recent Stay at TI

Rooms are updated nicely. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. Will plan to stay at this hotel next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Alize is a beautiful romantic dining experience at the top of the Palms Hotel. Waitstaff and food were equally impressive. A must do for couples while in Vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnny Physics
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 15, 2009

First Time in Vegas

TI was in a wonderful spot on the strip. Although it is not as massive and extensive as others, it is directly next to the Wynn, Venetian, and Mirage. Additionally a free tram runs between TI and the Mirage, so it is a quick trip to Caesars and the Bellagio. We definitely had no shortage of things to see and do. The rooms were clean and cozy at a wonderful price. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

See the volcano at the Mirage, the lake of dreams at the Wynn, and the sirens at TI all for free. During high winds, the TI cast will not perform however will be inside for photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top