$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3387 out of 3387
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bernie272
Yuma Az
Feb 16, 2013

Visit to Vegas

Excellent accommodations, everything above expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Nothing particular

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Musichelle
Business
Palatine IL
Aug 9, 2009

Enjoyable experience

We did everything - walked the strip, shopped, ate, drank, gambled daytime & nighttime, visisted local family, comedy show, swam, spa. Wish the casinos could be smoke-free! Been to Las Vegas several times & we always have a blast. TI parking is fantastic - easy & accessible to local driving!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Croatian Sensation
Business
Ontario, Canada
Aug 9, 2009

Great if you like a little walking

If you are going to Las Vegas to see all the different Hotels and Casinos, you are likely walking. The fact that the TI is a bit out of the way was not an inconvenience. Room was very clean and quiet. Wake-up calls were received as requested. My only small complaint was that I could not get a hold of the front desk (by phone) the morning I was checking out - I hung up after ten minutes. I would stay here again if the price was still reasonable. I did not swim but it looked nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 9, 2009

Tried it - didn't enjoy to the fullest

pool area not as comfortable as others in Vegas food availability not as expectented, would probably not stay there again. Did enjoy the boat show out front. Was a little suprised at the adult content. As we were looking around the viewing area there were alot of famlies there to watch, did not expect the adult theme to the show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Virginia
Aug 8, 2009

TI Las Vegas

I prefer the convenience of an in room coffee pot which they did not have. This may seem trivial but to a coffee addict it is necessary! Otherwise, staff and facility were excellent! Very comfortable bedding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
maryland
Aug 7, 2009

Good

Great vacations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackie "the other Aunt"
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 7, 2009

Great location for the price

This hotel was in the best location of any that I have stayed in considering several previous trips to Las Vegas. The room was large and comfortable appointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TVO
Business
Lincoln, NE
Aug 7, 2009

Our wedding stay

Very nice hotel beautiful clean rooms. Good location would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VANCOUVER, B.C. CANADA
Aug 6, 2009

fabulous in vegas

This was a few days away for my husband and I to celebrate my 45 th birthday and what a great birthday it was we saw cirque mystere,phenomenal, Terry fator ,incredible talent and the hotel was excellent the best birthday I can ever remember, we definatley will return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

CANTERS dELI LOCATED IN THE HOTEL HAS THE BEST CORNED BEEF ON RYE i HAVE EVER TASTED, ORDER ONE TO SHARE UNLESS YOU ARE SUPER HUNGRY, IT'S A LOT OF FOOD

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tennessee
Aug 6, 2009

enjoyable getaway

hotel was great convient location friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ranajit
Business
lafayette, la
Aug 5, 2009

Great stay..would stay again!

we had initally booked the monte carlo but when we got there is was a total dump. we called orbitz and they graciously help us find another hotel. TI was perfect. location wonderful. rooms clean and roomy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top