$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3710 out of 3710
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft. Laurderdale, FL
Nov 2, 2009

Not bad for the price

It was adequate for the stay. I enjoyed the food at the restaurant but they were not very accomodating when I needed to get breakfast on the run. I wanted to do a quick take out and they made the experience very difficult.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great / affordable shopping area off the strip near the airport. Be sure to get a car and drive around

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Essingen, Germany
Nov 2, 2009

Unbeatable location with great View

The Room was very good, great view on Las Vegas Strip. Room was clean, every day. The smell in the hotel was a bit strange. i think it is the kind of scent over the air condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Nov 2, 2009

Unfortunate

We managed to extend our 4 day stay in Vegas, at our amazing timeshare, but still had to pay for the room at TI that we reserved incase we needed to move for the last night. 24 hours notice for a cancellation meant that we still had to pay full price for our reservations. It's too bad the hotel did not give us any incentive to cancel our reservations - they could have sold the room to another traveller during this busy holiday. Instead we called some local friends and had them use the room, just for fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Paris Hotel - The Village Buffet is the best buffet I have ever eaten at.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not that picky of a Traveler
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 1, 2009

Poor customer Service

Great location, great beds. Rediculous resort fee and horrible service anytime we had a question. closed pool early, but still charged 20/day resort fee. Very strong smell in hotel. Have stayed at MGM grand and would stay there hands down over Treasure Island. Won't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Forked River, NJ
Nov 1, 2009

Good location, Overpowering flower scent

The beds were very comfortable; however, before we left on our honeymoon we e-mailed the hotel to see if we could upgrade and never even received a response! There was a VERY strong flowery scent throughout the lobby and casino which prohibited us from gambling there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KEU
Business
Tx
Nov 1, 2009

Best Stay Ever

All I could say is that maybe more discounts for shows, and maybe lower prices for the buffet, So far the best trip this year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kviuiv
Business
Rockville,MD
Oct 31, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Great location and show, rest is so-so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bozeman, MT
Oct 31, 2009

Great remodel, definitely great!

Really beautiful rooms and very clean! Great views of the strip and toward red rocks. Nice staff. Great pool. Will stay there again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shot
Business
MA
Oct 31, 2009

Great trip!

We celebrated our tenth anniversary at the TI last week, and were very pleasantly surprised. I was expecting much pirate kitsch, but the rooms were newly redecorated and sleek, and the casino was fun and low-key. Some very rowdy partiers were strolling the hallways on our floor the first night, and we were amazed (and grateful!) at how well our room was soundproofed. The pool area was lovely and also remarkably quiet considering the action on the strip outside and the hotel's proximity to the highway (very convenient for daytrips/leaving for the airport!). The hotel is in a great location, kind of "mid-strip," and we walked almost everywhere. Would recommend to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Emeril Lagasse's Table 10 at The Palazzo. Fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Oct 31, 2009

Clean, well kept, good value!

Hotel room was well kept, did not stay in it much. Hotel staff was very helpful. We watched the Sirens show from the nightclub but you don't have a good view of all the show, it is better to watch it from the viewing area. There is a good variety of restaurants at this hotel. We did most of our meals here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top