$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3411 out of 3411
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Two guys from PalmSprings
LGBT
Palm Springs
Jan 22, 2013

Far exceeded expectations

Would stay here again without question. They've done a lot to alert it's old image as a "family resort" and make it be a more upscale trendy hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

LGBT

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the new Gorden Ramsey "burger" restaurant called BUR-GR in the Miracle Mile shopping center adjacent to Planet Hollywood.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Temecula, CA
Aug 19, 2009

Excellent Value!

First trip to Vegas in a few years and we had a great time at TI! Great room with a view of the strip. The room was clean and had all the amenities that we needed. Best of all, the bed was comfortable and we slept like babies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

TI has a great location and you can go see many of the other hotels on the strip with a short walk. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be in the middle of the action.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Skulls
Friends
Italy
Aug 19, 2009

Perfect for the price

Very beatiful casino. Best location on the strip, and amazing the show. Very nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ceaser Palace Buffet or Encore Buffet

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bajoncers
Family
Riverside, CA
Aug 18, 2009

Great hotel Orbitz mess up

I had to wait 2 hours to get a room because my reservation was not there. When they finally did want to give me a room they decided to charge the full price. I had to wait even longer to get a room at the price i had paid orbitz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Layton, Utah
Aug 18, 2009

My stay at T.I.

The beds at T.I. were very comfortable, though their pillows were feathered down. I liked the view from our room, that overlooked the pirate show.the bedrooms were okay, though the room was small, I liked the location (right on the strip). the staff was friendly it was quiet, and the restaurants were expensive. The pool was small. The 24th floor smelled moldy and we almost threw up. The hotel was really smokey and I think my stay could have been better if I would have stayed at S.P. (South Point):)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sobaymom
Family
Los Angeles
Aug 18, 2009

Fun for the family

Our family of four was quite comfortable in our room. Service was very good. Enjoyed our food at Kahunaville. Nice menu for kids. The only downside, which is big for our family, is that the pool was not refreshing. The water was too warm. Everything else was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JOHN J RAMIREZ
Business
DORAL,FL
Aug 18, 2009

GREAT BUISNESS VACATION

I LOVE THE ROOMS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

GREAT LOCATION

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Oahu, Hawaii
Aug 17, 2009

First Vegas Trip

Great place to stay! Hotel was clean, staff friendly and there were plenty of gambling options. We were near great shopping and within walking distance to plenty of restaurants and other hotels. Our only complaint was the smoking. Since it is allowed on the casino floor, you pretty much smell like smoke your entire trip. However, most of the hotels in Vegas are this way, so there's really no getting around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
El Segundo,CA
Aug 17, 2009

JUST AVERAGE

need a food court or more restraurants, arcade was tiny

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 17, 2009

I had a hunch

I had a hunch that you don't have to spend tons of money on hotels and get great lodging at a very central location, and event though it was a business trip, the restaurants and the entertainment were first class. Cirque du Soleil's Mystere is one of the best shows by this franchise. The buffett at Treasure Island does not have anything to be ashamed of, and The Steak House rivals the best in Vegas. I had a real good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Escondido, CA
Aug 16, 2009

Great Birthday Stay!

I really enjoyed my stay at TI. The location was great and was very convenient for visiting other hotels. I was upgraded to a strip view room because it was my 21st birthday. The rooms were very clean and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Kahunaville is an incredible place to get drinks and the bartenders are very friendly.

Back to menu Return to top