$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4084 out of 4084
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos788888
Business
Mexico
Dec 7, 2014

Great vacations

Second time at this hotel! Everything was great! Excellent vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Musiq
Business
Las Vegas,NV
Dec 7, 2014

staycation.. excellent

The TI was awesome!! Everyone from the front desk to the maids were exceptional. I will definitely be back to stay at the TI and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mkat
Business
calabasas, california
Dec 6, 2014

great escape!

Great value..It was buy 1 night get 1 night free, including bogo buffet (the breakfast buffet was very good). I love that their Starbucks is 24 hours, too! Nice room, had a view of the strip & the volcano at the Mirage. We would definately stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local Celebrity
Business
Washington DC
Dec 10, 2014

Great place to atay

Very satisfied with my stay at TI. Hotel was accommodating and it was clean. A nice upperscale feel with fun amenities. Pool is nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Travelers
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Relaxing trip!

I must say I had very good sleep here! The room was really clean. Location is right in the middle of the strip. Casino tables were not as expensive. The only downside was that the pool area was closed for the winter. I've stayed here 3 times this year! the price is legit as long as you don't travel during Expos and holiday/school break events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Up North Traveler 99
Business
Jordan
Dec 19, 2014

Las Vegas Getaway

Convenient location to get around the strip. Also had many amenities on site & staff ready to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rafael g.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great couple hotel

Grat if you dont want to spend to much money buffet is great with under $ 25 buy one get one free if you stay in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Up North Traveler 99
Business
Jordan
Dec 29, 2014

Las Vegas Getaway

Convenient location to get around the strip. Also had many amenities on site & staff ready to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bette A.
Business
Oneonta
Dec 29, 2014

great winter getaway

The location was great. It was in easy walking distance to all the things we wanted to do. We enjoyed visiting other hotels in the area. We went to three shows, two in the hotel. They were great. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very roomy. The bathroom was especially nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was great. Enjoyed the buffet, especially for breakfast.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Travelers
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Relaxing trip!

I must say I had very good sleep here! The room was really clean. Location is right in the middle of the strip. Casino tables were not as expensive. The only downside was that the pool area was closed for the winter. I've stayed here 3 times this year! the price is legit as long as you don't travel during Expos and holiday/school break events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top