$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3378 out of 3378
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Oct 27, 2009

My great weekend

My time in Vegas was great the hotel was perfect and in the middle of everything it was really the best time we had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mircle miles of shop at planet Hollywood and the fashion mall across the road

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Island, NE
Mar 10, 2011

Awesome room

Wonderful, loved the FREE valet service..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
May 4, 2008

Nice, clean, familiy oriented

The hotel was very nice. the room had an excellent view of the Las Vegas Strip. The room was always kept clean for us and well supplied. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The buffect is excellent! I would recommend Treasure Islan as a nice place if you are bringing your whole family. Only negative: The returns at the casino no matter what you were playing are worse than any casino I have been in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jul 6, 2007

My review of Treasure Island - TI

The Teausre Island was very comfortable and clean. The beds and were the best, they were so comfortable, and our rooms were keep very clean daily. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to hold our bag after we checked out because our flight wasn't until later so that we could walk around a little more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

There is everything within walking distance. Shopping, Dinning, Entertainment you name is. It is located in the middle of The Strip

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 26, 2008

Fun vacation

Check in took 15 minutes due to a long line. That was probably the worse part of the experience. The room was great, comfortable and had a great view of the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 27, 2008

friendly staff

great sleeping. Beds very comfortable. Good service in the casino getting drinks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

shopping next door. Close to bus line for access up and down the strip

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Jun 10, 2007

Right on the Strip

TI was right on the strip so you could see all of the attractions. Its nightly attratration Sirens of the Seas was unique. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also large.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

The other hotels have different attractions to view. The Venetian has live statues that move only when you tip them and mini-shows with a Paris flair. Shopping at the Venetian and Ceasars Palace is at a premium as well.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richland Center
Nov 2, 2008

Great Time at T I

we were a group of four women, and had requested connecting, double rooms. we were truly satisfied with our accommodations and the staff. I will recommend T I to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a connecting pedestrian bridge from T I to the fashion mall across the street. What an easy way to shop!.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, *
Jul 10, 2008

Great Place to Stay

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino is a great place to stay! The room was comfortable and just the right size for our needs. The bathroom was roomy, clean and had everything we needed after a long day on the Las Vegas Strip. The location of the hotel was a good one, as it was ascessible to all the other casinos on the strip and to the downtown area. I especially liked the fact that we were so close to shopping. We would definitely recommend Treasure Isaland as a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rookeye
Business
West Des Moines, IA
Oct 16, 2009

25th Wedding Anniversary, Priceless!!

Awesome room, the location was absolutely perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Cirque du Soleil (sp) at Treasure Island was fantastic.

Back to menu Return to top