$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
May 8, 2010

Great stay.

Enjoyed the stay. Found the rooms very nice & clean. Friendly staff. Great location on the strip. Pool area busy & they could do with a larger pool - or maybe two. Enjoyed the lunch buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the nunz
Business
Newburgh, New York
May 8, 2010

ti experience

Can't beat the location, beautiful clean rooms, logically laid out, food options aplenty, loud nightly sirens show could make early sleepers later sleepers, small unheated pool (early May), friendly/helpful staff, next visit will include attempt to find rooms in a hotel that don't charge a use fee that cannot be waived

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Buffet switches to dinner price after 4, so go in a bit before 4 & enjoy dinner at a lunch price!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EJW
Business
Colo Spgs,CO
Jun 5, 2009

Great Location

Really nice Hotel in a great location. Would have liked some amenities in room though, like coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Be prepared to pay through the nose for meals! Food is expensive if it's within walking distance.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
May 6, 2010

All around awesome...

This was so much nicer than expected. The rooms were clean and extra comfortable. The whole hotel/casino was in top notch shape. The staff was very courteous and helpful, plus the waitresses came around often offering drinks. You can't beat the location too, being almost right in the middle of the strip. You can grab a 24 hour bus pass for $7 that takes you all up and down the strip with stops at almost all the major casinos. We stayed at The Stratosphere the year before and let me tell you, it's 10x the hotel for just a bit more money. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ellis Island..Steak

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver BC
May 13, 2009

Really good

I really like hotel location and staff, rooms are clean and view was great from our room. I usually stay in Venican. But this was even beter service than others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

like buffet, starbuks

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buggie
Business
Portland, OR
Jun 1, 2010

Las Vegas rooftop view

The casino is higher class and the gaming tables were mostly $10. We found a good restaurant and ate most of our meals there. They put us in a panoramic room that was nice so we could look up and down the strip. Overall our stay was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
May 4, 2009

Great Location, Great Room

Our stay at TI was fantastic. The rooms were incredibly clean, the bed was comfortable and the service was friendly. Probably the best part was the location. It was easy to access the North end of the strip as well as the South. Due to the winds we weren't able to catch the Syrens of TI. The only con I would see was the relatively small pool that had no extras in comparison to the other pools on the strip. If that's not a big deal to you I would highly recomend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Casino Royale is just a short walk away. It's a dive but you can't beat dollar margaritas a very casual place to gamble

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Jul 23, 2010

Comfortable, Affordable, Convenient

I was disappointed that the casino only had one Craps table running. However, the hotel is nice and has friendly staff. The pool is in need of updating as the pool chairs are outdated as compared to other hotels such as the ones at the Wynn and the Mirage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet at the Wynn is great. It costs a little more but well worth it!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AloneinVegas
Business
Snellville, GA
Jul 24, 2010

Great Stay

I was very impressed with TI. The room was beautiful and clean. I enjoyed my stay. Everything you need is at the TI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
whaletail
Business
minnesota
Jul 24, 2010

awesome awesome getaway

it was a great hotel friendly staff/ love the starbucks in hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

fashion mall very short walk through treasure island

Back to menu Return to top