$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3758 out of 3758
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeyLo
Business
Thousand Oaks
Jul 3, 2014

Our first Vegas Vacation

We selected this Hotel based on price and location. The service was good, the rooms were clean and in good condition. The hotel is very well located. The breakfast buffet was well assorted and food was fresh. I would definitively return to this Hotel and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Cowboy Themed restaurant and bar, very fun to watch the great dancers that frequent this place. Also the food was good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ABC On The Road
Business
Orange County, California
Jul 5, 2014

Great alternative to the Venetian

We were attending a conference at the convention center at the Venetian. Treasure Island was a terrific alternative stay for us. With an easy access bridge that connects both properties,it was actually a shorter walk then staying at the adjacent Palazzo. An added bonus is there is a large and very clean Starbucks right outside the door of the Treasure Island. So we can get our morning Starbucks coffee before crossing the bridge and attending the conference. It is a great property at a great value. obviously its not the same type of property as the Venetian. But with the five minute walk you can have all the amenities at your fingertips. If you are attending a conference at the Venetian you should really consider this for your stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A great Starbucks is right outside the front on the property.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggie Fambam
Business
Texas
Jul 5, 2014

Great weekend getaway!

The view wasn't great from our room, but then again, who wants to be stuck in their room looking out the window? The staff was good (not great like our Texas hospitality), had a nice room and I had no complaints other than having to go to a different floor to get snacks from the vending machine (the one on our floor didn't work). We would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Skythre
Business
Lexington, KY
Jul 1, 2014

Good value

Alright stay for the price. No coffee maker? Seriously? I also wouldn't consider the pool a very family-friendly place. I was there for a bachelorette party so I didn't mind the drunken roudiness. When we checked in, there was a fake eyelash stuck to the desk... Housing happily cleaned it up but no comp. There are nicer hotels, but you'll pay more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mosquitoes and Bad A La Carte Restaurant
Business
Irvine CA
Jul 2, 2014

Central VG strip Hotel

We enjoyed the hotel overall. The location was great next to Mirage with tram service in between. The hotel's decor, lobby, and room is well maintained. Our room's looking down the strip was fantastic. The pool is small and crowded due to summer vacation, but it was nice.Siren's Cove, in front of the hotel, pirates attraction was down due to maintenance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Mystere Circus performing very entertaining shows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trei
Business
San Luis Obispo
Jul 8, 2014

TI

Nice for the price. We gambled a lot and got comped without asking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Gilly's is fun for couples to dance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trei
Business
San Luis Obispo
Jul 8, 2014

TI

Nice for the price. We gambled a lot and got comped without asking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Gilly's is a great place for couples to dance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
InternationalStudent
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 13, 2014

international family

That is a good hotel for family and according to its price it is convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momanager
Business
Toluca Lake, CA
Jul 11, 2014

Almost perfect for the money

Everything was great, from room to staff. The only thing that put a damper n the experience was the price. It was wonderful to get a fair deal on the price until check in when I got hit with the "resort" or wheatever fee plus the tax on that extra fee… that was an additional $25 plus TAX on that fee for each room. That on top of the already outradgeously high room fees and taxes imposed by the city and state. Lets just say I paid over double for the room I bargained for. This will definitely make me thnk twice before booking requirements and added fees in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Seafood Shack is amazing. Very casual but inpressive seafood … Be prepared to PAY for it but it is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Glitterkitty
Business
Singapore
Jul 10, 2014

Buffet is good value

Watched Mystere and had dinner at Kahunaville before our show. There was a bartender challenge and the tricks were fun to watch (but it got really rowdy after a while); good pre-show! Good location, close to the fashion show mall and walkable to the Bellagio fountains. The Buffet at TI was good value cos we got a 2-for-1 coupon. Would recommend the hotel if you get a good deal on it like we did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top