$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3380 out of 3380
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jinlong8888
satx
May 20, 2013

Over due Vacation

We used this hotel and a Base Camp...we got an excellent room on the 32nd floor, overlooking the show area. We traveled to Grand canyon, and hoover dam from our Base Camp. Hotel location is perfect right in the middle of the strip which will allow you to go either way. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento, ca
Aug 10, 2009

great location

The location was great and the fashion mall was next door across the street. Check in was a breeze and the hotel and hotel room was clean. Will visit this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greencastle, PA
Aug 10, 2009

Nice hotel

I didn't like having to walk through the casino to get to everything....from the check in desk to the elevators....or from the parking garage to the elevators to our room...From your rooms to the pool...who wants to walk thru the casino in their bathing suit for that?....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

It was worth walking across the street to Harrah's to catch the tram that operates behind the casinos on that side of the street. It is a little pricey at 13.00 a day, but will save you a lot of walking...the city blocks are long...

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hobe Sound, FL
Aug 9, 2009

GREAT HOTEL, JUST WHAT WE WANTED

Got off the jet and our shuttle was waiting to take use to our rental car. Renting the car was a breeze. Next we went to the hotel, no line and check-in was quick. Got up to our room and it was very nice and clean. The treasure Island Hotel is right in the middle of the strip. Great location. Get the 24hr bus transportation, takes you all over the strip. Service at the hotel is great, if anything is needed or wrong with the room they correct right away. I have been to both Grand Canyons, S. and N. I prefer the North Rim. I can't say anything except that myself and my family had a nice time in Las Vegas and Orbits did a great job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at the ESPN at New York, New York and it was great. Also no lines and the food was great. You also have a Denney's and other cheaper places to eat at across from the hotel. Plenty of places to eat and at all price ranges.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Musichelle
Business
Palatine IL
Aug 9, 2009

Enjoyable experience

We did everything - walked the strip, shopped, ate, drank, gambled daytime & nighttime, visisted local family, comedy show, swam, spa. Wish the casinos could be smoke-free! Been to Las Vegas several times & we always have a blast. TI parking is fantastic - easy & accessible to local driving!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Croatian Sensation
Business
Ontario, Canada
Aug 9, 2009

Great if you like a little walking

If you are going to Las Vegas to see all the different Hotels and Casinos, you are likely walking. The fact that the TI is a bit out of the way was not an inconvenience. Room was very clean and quiet. Wake-up calls were received as requested. My only small complaint was that I could not get a hold of the front desk (by phone) the morning I was checking out - I hung up after ten minutes. I would stay here again if the price was still reasonable. I did not swim but it looked nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 9, 2009

Tried it - didn't enjoy to the fullest

pool area not as comfortable as others in Vegas food availability not as expectented, would probably not stay there again. Did enjoy the boat show out front. Was a little suprised at the adult content. As we were looking around the viewing area there were alot of famlies there to watch, did not expect the adult theme to the show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Virginia
Aug 8, 2009

TI Las Vegas

I prefer the convenience of an in room coffee pot which they did not have. This may seem trivial but to a coffee addict it is necessary! Otherwise, staff and facility were excellent! Very comfortable bedding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
maryland
Aug 7, 2009

Good

Great vacations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackie "the other Aunt"
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 7, 2009

Great location for the price

This hotel was in the best location of any that I have stayed in considering several previous trips to Las Vegas. The room was large and comfortable appointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TVO
Business
Lincoln, NE
Aug 7, 2009

Our wedding stay

Very nice hotel beautiful clean rooms. Good location would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top