$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DVS618
San Mateo
May 20, 2013

Great Location and Budget

Definitely recommend this place if your on a budget. Room was clean and pretty modern style. Great location on the Strip - easy access to most clubs in that area Pirates shows still attracts huge crowds Pho restaurant to cure hang-over! Will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
humboldt
Feb 19, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

TI had great restaurants, excellent food, and service!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 18, 2010

Treasure Island has little treasure

The hotel had changed their reservation system and we had to line up for three hours to check in only to be told they couldnt' find out reservation. There was no apologies and certainly not even a drink offered while waiting in line all that time. I finally got a bit teary having travelled all day to get there and then missed my event as I was still in line. Was not a very happy experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffet in hotel is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OR
Feb 18, 2010

No Reservation on file when we arrived

Check in took an hour. Resort fee unreasonable especially for families--should be optional Rooms were nice and clean Great location for us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 18, 2010

Treasure Island has little treasure

The hotel had changed their reservation system and we had to line up for three hours to check in only to be told they couldnt' find out reservation. There was no apologies and certainly not even a drink offered while waiting in line all that time. I finally got a bit teary having travelled all day to get there and then missed my event as I was still in line. Was not a very happy experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffet in hotel is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gomp
Business
Westlake Village, CA
Feb 17, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

Great location; good health club, good service claean room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandad Vic
Business
Hampton, Va
Feb 17, 2010

Treasure Island - TI

Excellent stay and folks were very accomdating. Location gave walking distance to all we wanted to see and do. the beds were very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, Oh
Feb 17, 2010

1st Vegas Trip

No need for a car in Vegas. Everything within walking distance or the Deuce is great for a 24hr pass. Visited many casinos, shops, etc. So much to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandad Vic
Business
Hampton, Va
Feb 17, 2010

Treasure Island - TI

Excellent stay and folks were very accomdating. Location gave walking distance to all we wanted to see and do. the beds were very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gomp
Business
Westlake Village, CA
Feb 17, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

Great location; good health club, good service claean room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, Canada
Feb 16, 2010

Nice Suprise!

TI was a very nice suprise. I have been to vegas now about 12 times and usually staly at the belllagio. We paid for 7 of our stafff members to go, so we thought TI would be a better price range. Along with a price that was very affordable, the hotel and theme are great. The rooms were all just redone and they are modern an comfortable. The bedding was so comfortable. Don't miss the sirens show, it is great. The staff was very friendly. ([...] at the front desk was a unbelievable.) He made our checking in experience a wonderful one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet lines can be very long. 1 hr waits sometimes. When you are checking in, ask the person at the front desk for a skip the line pass. This pass will allow you to go past everyone and get in first. Also this past time we asked for a complimentary bottle of champagne for each of our rooms, and they said no problem. They told us to just call down when we wanted it them delivered to our rooms. ( If you don't ask you don't get)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top